Latest Austria Joker Results & Prize

Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
24 Jul 2022
Sunday - 24 Jul 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
17 Jul 2022
Sunday - 17 Jul 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
10 Jul 2022
Sunday - 10 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
03 Jul 2022
Sunday - 03 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
26 Jun 2022
Sunday - 26 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:

About Austria Joker

Austria Joker is one of the popular lottery games in Austria.

The Austria Joker draw takes place at 19:00 Europe/Vienna Time.

To enter Austria Joker, players choose 6 main numbers between 0 and 9

Draw Time 19:00
Time zone Europe/Vienna
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 0 - 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Austria Joker jackpot are 1 in 21.