Latest Austria Zahlenlotto Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 13
  • 26
  • 45
  • 57
  • 61
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
28 Jul 2022
Thursday - 28 Jul 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 48
  • 62
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
26 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 26 Jul 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 35
  • 53
  • 88
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 47
  • 80
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
21 Jul 2022
Thursday - 21 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 55
  • 68
  • 70
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
19 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 19 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 19
  • 36
  • 56
  • 71
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 59
  • 60
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
14 Jul 2022
Thursday - 14 Jul 2022
  • 63
  • 72
  • 79
  • 83
  • 90
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
12 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 12 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 41
  • 49
  • 65
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:

About Austria Zahlenlotto

Austria Zahlenlotto is one of the popular lottery games in Austria.

The Austria Zahlenlotto draw takes place at 18:00 Europe/Vienna Time.

To enter Austria Zahlenlotto, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 90

Draw Time 18:00
Time zone Europe/Vienna
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 90
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Austria Zahlenlotto jackpot are 1 in 488,325.