Latest Austria Zahlenlotto Results & Numbers

Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 72
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 79
  • 90
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 43
  • 65
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
  • 68
  • 84
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 25
  • 35
  • 64
  • 72
  • 80
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
13 Jan 2022
Thursday - 13 Jan 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 77
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 87
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 63
  • 70
  • 79
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
06 Jan 2022
Thursday - 06 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 44
  • 73
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 51
  • 68
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 31
  • 54
  • 56
  • 66
  • 87
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
30 Dec 2021
Thursday - 30 Dec 2021
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 60
  • 83
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
28 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 28 Dec 2021
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 63
  • 81
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 67
  • 82
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Thursday
23 Dec 2021
Thursday - 23 Dec 2021
  • 30
  • 47
  • 58
  • 63
  • 69
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
21 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 21 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 40
  • 78
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 12
  • 42
  • 60
  • 75
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Thursday
16 Dec 2021
Thursday - 16 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 44
  • 71
  • 89
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
14 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 14 Dec 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 56
  • 73
  • 80
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Thursday
09 Dec 2021
Thursday - 09 Dec 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 90
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
07 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 07 Dec 2021
  • 14
  • 47
  • 54
  • 63
  • 76
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 49
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Thursday
02 Dec 2021
Thursday - 02 Dec 2021
  • 39
  • 46
  • 69
  • 83
  • 84
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
30 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 30 Nov 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
  • 80
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Thursday
25 Nov 2021
Thursday - 25 Nov 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 39
  • 81
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Tuesday
23 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 23 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 58
  • 75
  • 90
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
20 Nov 2021
Saturday - 20 Nov 2021
  • 17
  • 60
  • 66
  • 72
  • 75
Winners:None
Jackpot:None