Latest Belarus Sportloto 536 Results & Prize

Sunday
03 Jul 2022
Sunday - 03 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:
Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
26 Jun 2022
Sunday - 26 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:
Friday
24 Jun 2022
Friday - 24 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 16
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
19 Jun 2022
Sunday - 19 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Friday
17 Jun 2022
Friday - 17 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
12 Jun 2022
Sunday - 12 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 27
Winners:
Jackpot:

About Sportloto 5/36

Sportloto 5/36 is one of the popular lottery games in Belarus.

The Sportloto 5/36 draw takes place at 20:00 Europe/Minsk Time.

To enter Sportloto 5/36, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 36
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and 36

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone Europe/Minsk
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 36
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
Bonus Drawn 1 - 36
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Sportloto 5/36 jackpot are 1 in 10,472.