Latest Belarus Sportloto 649 Results & Prize

Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
23 Jun 2022
Thursday - 23 Jun 2022
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
21 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 21 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:
Monday
20 Jun 2022
Monday - 20 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:

About Sportloto 6/49

Sportloto 6/49 is one of the popular lottery games in Belarus.

The Sportloto 6/49 draw takes place at 20:00 Europe/Minsk Time.

To enter Sportloto 6/49, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone Europe/Minsk
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Sportloto 6/49 jackpot are 1 in 285,384.