Latest Canada Lottario Results & Prize

Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 17
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 15
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 37
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot: