Canada Lottario Results History for 2022

Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 27
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 17
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 20
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 17
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 22
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 6
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 26
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 21
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot: