Canada Lotto 649 Results History for 2021

Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
Winners:704,077
Jackpot:$21,694,710
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 41
Winners:1,117,308
Jackpot:$18,262,578
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
Winners:819,868
Jackpot:$13,854,023
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 49
  • 18
Winners:764,888
Jackpot:$10,855,867
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 48
  • 19
Winners:651,209
Jackpot:$7,795,965
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 12
Winners:641,726
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 19
Winners:730,907
Jackpot:$8,838,895
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
Winners:573,681
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 11
Winners:798,772
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 39
Winners:561,780
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
Winners:651,015
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
13 Nov 2021
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 24
Winners:718,582
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
Winners:796,891
Jackpot:$16,511,291
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 37
Winners:668,175
Jackpot:$13,834,285
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 3
Winners:617,943
Jackpot:$10,632,312
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 15
Winners:753,226
Jackpot:$7,889,881
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 41
Winners:582,562
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
Winners:647,035
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
  • 41
Winners:634,714
Jackpot:$10,255,030
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 20
Winners:709,194
Jackpot:$7,419,047
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 24
Winners:717,232
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 8
Winners:696,789
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 31
Winners:663,838
Jackpot:$11,580,840
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 48
  • 49
  • 26
Winners:700,044
Jackpot:$8,732,691
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 28
Winners:597,573
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
Winners:683,899
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
Winners:778,200
Jackpot:$21,185,218
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
Winners:758,938
Jackpot:$17,813,114
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
Winners:766,229
Jackpot:$14,322,622
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
Winners:698,380
Jackpot:$11,575,431
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
Winners:683,829
Jackpot:$8,328,377
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 49
  • 2
Winners:875,191
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
Winners:653,792
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
Winners:852,148
Jackpot:$10,990,459
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 21
Winners:559,676
Jackpot:$8,054,088
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
  • 36
Winners:662,204
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 33
Winners:617,741
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
Winners:871,469
Jackpot:$20,000,000
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 31
Winners:674,835
Jackpot:$14,868,291
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 3
Winners:728,680
Jackpot:$11,873,483
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 27
Winners:631,918
Jackpot:$8,664,204
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 20
Winners:702,376
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 39
  • 19
Winners:610,582
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 37
  • 45
  • 35
Winners:778,353
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:603,720
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
Winners:688,210
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
14 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 14 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 10
Winners:681,383
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
Winners:900,488
Jackpot:$18,680,004
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 22
Winners:745,906
Jackpot:$14,771,004
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 23
Winners:847,577
Jackpot:$11,610,401
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
Winners:713,241
Jackpot:$8,413,622
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 7
Winners:631,541
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
23 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
Winners:650,777
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 5
Winners:734,496
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
16 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 16 Jun 2021
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
Winners:621,144
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
  • 34
Winners:758,496
Jackpot:$9,440,109
Wednesday
09 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 09 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 10
Winners:704,479
Jackpot:$6,087,191
Saturday
05 Jun 2021
Saturday - 05 Jun 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 14
Winners:656,713
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
02 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 02 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
Winners:611,310
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
29 May 2021
Saturday - 29 May 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 42
Winners:737,166
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
26 May 2021
Wednesday - 26 May 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
  • 26
Winners:606,084
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
22 May 2021
Saturday - 22 May 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 29
Winners:746,163
Jackpot:$8,874,167
Wednesday
19 May 2021
Wednesday - 19 May 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 45
Winners:605,543
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
15 May 2021
Saturday - 15 May 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 5
Winners:724,508
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
12 May 2021
Wednesday - 12 May 2021
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 38
Winners:772,073
Jackpot:$27,505,450
Saturday
08 May 2021
Saturday - 08 May 2021
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
Winners:974,045
Jackpot:$23,543,013
Wednesday
05 May 2021
Wednesday - 05 May 2021
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
Winners:779,018
Jackpot:$18,937,875
Saturday
01 May 2021
Saturday - 01 May 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 24
Winners:788,606
Jackpot:$15,661,218
Wednesday
28 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 28 Apr 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 49
  • 42
Winners:724,175
Jackpot:$11,966,090
Saturday
24 Apr 2021
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
Winners:683,954
Jackpot:$8,792,246
Wednesday
21 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 19
Winners:580,113
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
17 Apr 2021
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 23
Winners:663,982
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
14 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 18
Winners:871,207
Jackpot:$22,802,555
Saturday
10 Apr 2021
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 4
Winners:894,359
Jackpot:$19,472,212
Wednesday
07 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 07 Apr 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
Winners:663,461
Jackpot:$15,981,791
Saturday
03 Apr 2021
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 28
Winners:794,684
Jackpot:$12,766,681
Wednesday
31 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Winners:770,575
Jackpot:$9,308,412
Saturday
27 Mar 2021
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 34
Winners:854,219
Jackpot:$6,551,908
Wednesday
24 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 24 Mar 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 44
Winners:628,019
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
20 Mar 2021
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
Winners:699,516
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Winners:695,855
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
13 Mar 2021
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 18
Winners:935,066
Jackpot:$27,146,340
Wednesday
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 28
Winners:756,319
Jackpot:$23,062,615
Saturday
06 Mar 2021
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 19
Winners:905,012
Jackpot:$20,000,000
Wednesday
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 03 Mar 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 42
Winners:736,263
Jackpot:$15,323,835
Saturday
27 Feb 2021
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 17
Winners:817,994
Jackpot:$12,204,577
Wednesday
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 24 Feb 2021
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:612,284
Jackpot:$8,631,498
Saturday
20 Feb 2021
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 7
Winners:710,756
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
17 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 17 Feb 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 14
Winners:600,819
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
13 Feb 2021
Saturday - 13 Feb 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 38
Winners:864,784
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 10 Feb 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20
Winners:700,893
Jackpot:$15,035,009
Saturday
06 Feb 2021
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
Winners:799,953
Jackpot:$12,022,027
Wednesday
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 03 Feb 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
Winners:590,458
Jackpot:$8,776,779
Saturday
30 Jan 2021
Saturday - 30 Jan 2021
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 32
Winners:675,437
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 27 Jan 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 32
Winners:589,112
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
23 Jan 2021
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
Winners:720,524
Jackpot:$8,493,123
Wednesday
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 20 Jan 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 45
Winners:642,330
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
16 Jan 2021
Saturday - 16 Jan 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 34
Winners:660,114
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 13 Jan 2021
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
Winners:538,755
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
09 Jan 2021
Saturday - 09 Jan 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
Winners:744,491
Jackpot:$8,730,601
Wednesday
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 06 Jan 2021
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
Winners:571,418
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
02 Jan 2021
Saturday - 02 Jan 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 40
Winners:598,771
Jackpot:$5,000,000