Latest Denmark Lotto Joker Results & Prize

Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:None
Jackpot:None
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:

About Denmark Lotto Joker

Denmark Lotto Joker is one of the popular lottery games in Denmark.

The Denmark Lotto Joker draw takes place at 14:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Denmark Lotto Joker, players choose 7 main numbers between 0 and 9

Draw Time 14:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 0 - 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Denmark Lotto Joker jackpot are 1 in 12.