Latest El Gordo Results & Numbers

Sunday
23 Jan 2022
Sunday - 23 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:€10,500,000
Sunday
16 Jan 2022
Sunday - 16 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 48
  • 50
  • 53
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:€9,700,000
Sunday
09 Jan 2022
Sunday - 09 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Sunday
02 Jan 2022
Sunday - 02 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:€8,500,000
Sunday
26 Dec 2021
Sunday - 26 Dec 2021
  • 13
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 53
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:€8,100,000
Sunday
19 Dec 2021
Sunday - 19 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 51
  • 0
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
12 Dec 2021
Sunday - 12 Dec 2021
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
05 Dec 2021
Sunday - 05 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
28 Nov 2021
Sunday - 28 Nov 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
14 Nov 2021
Sunday - 14 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 53
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
07 Nov 2021
Sunday - 07 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 53
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
31 Oct 2021
Sunday - 31 Oct 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 48
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
24 Oct 2021
Sunday - 24 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
17 Oct 2021
Sunday - 17 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
10 Oct 2021
Sunday - 10 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 54
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
03 Oct 2021
Sunday - 03 Oct 2021
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
26 Sep 2021
Sunday - 26 Sep 2021
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
19 Sep 2021
Sunday - 19 Sep 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 52
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
12 Sep 2021
Sunday - 12 Sep 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 51
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
05 Sep 2021
Sunday - 05 Sep 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 0
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
29 Aug 2021
Sunday - 29 Aug 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
22 Aug 2021
Sunday - 22 Aug 2021
  • 12
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
15 Aug 2021
Sunday - 15 Aug 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 44
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
08 Aug 2021
Sunday - 08 Aug 2021
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
01 Aug 2021
Sunday - 01 Aug 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 52
  • 53
  • 0
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
25 Jul 2021
Sunday - 25 Jul 2021
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
18 Jul 2021
Sunday - 18 Jul 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 36
  • 50
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
11 Jul 2021
Sunday - 11 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 50
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
04 Jul 2021
Sunday - 04 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 54
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
27 Jun 2021
Sunday - 27 Jun 2021
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot: