Latest EuroMillions HotPicks Results & Prize

Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Friday
24 Jun 2022
Friday - 24 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 50
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Tuesday
21 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 21 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Friday
17 Jun 2022
Friday - 17 Jun 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Tuesday
14 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 14 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Friday
10 Jun 2022
Friday - 10 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Tuesday
07 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 07 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Friday
03 Jun 2022
Friday - 03 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000
Tuesday
31 May 2022
Tuesday - 31 May 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:£1,000,000