French Loto Results History for 2021

Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 7
Winners:788,421
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
27 Dec 2021
Monday - 27 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 6
  • 8
Winners:563,340
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48
  • 6
  • 10
Winners:636,336
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
Winners:588,223
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Monday
20 Dec 2021
Monday - 20 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
Winners:526,567
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 8
Winners:930,293
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
Winners:634,025
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
13 Dec 2021
Monday - 13 Dec 2021
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
Winners:480,909
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
Winners:876,135
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
08 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 08 Dec 2021
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 1
  • 4
Winners:669,622
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
06 Dec 2021
Monday - 06 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
Winners:528,778
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
  • 5
  • 5
Winners:1,361,794
Jackpot:€30,000,000
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
  • 6
Winners:867,089
Jackpot:€29,000,000
Monday
29 Nov 2021
Monday - 29 Nov 2021
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
Winners:709,963
Jackpot:€28,000,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
Winners:1,242,925
Jackpot:€27,000,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
Winners:801,770
Jackpot:€26,000,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 6
Winners:726,652
Jackpot:€23,000,000
Monday
15 Nov 2021
Monday - 15 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
Winners:727,999
Jackpot:€22,000,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
Winners:780,848
Jackpot:€20,000,000
Monday
08 Nov 2021
Monday - 08 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
Winners:722,187
Jackpot:€19,000,000
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:1,259,180
Jackpot:€18,000,000
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 10
Winners:711,842
Jackpot:€17,000,000
Monday
01 Nov 2021
Monday - 01 Nov 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
Winners:583,695
Jackpot:€16,000,000
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
Winners:1,528,866
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
Winners:740,615
Jackpot:€14,000,000
Monday
25 Oct 2021
Monday - 25 Oct 2021
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 10
Winners:502,766
Jackpot:€13,000,000
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
  • 6
  • 9
Winners:951,859
Jackpot:€12,000,000
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
Winners:720,211
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Monday
18 Oct 2021
Monday - 18 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
Winners:588,813
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:873,419
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
Winners:607,624
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Monday
11 Oct 2021
Monday - 11 Oct 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:650,394
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
Winners:956,552
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
Winners:549,682
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Monday
04 Oct 2021
Monday - 04 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 1
Winners:503,275
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 9
Winners:839,732
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
Winners:536,934
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
27 Sep 2021
Monday - 27 Sep 2021
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
Winners:474,762
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
Winners:702,840
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 40
  • 1
Winners:582,576
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
20 Sep 2021
Monday - 20 Sep 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 45
  • 5
Winners:585,094
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 9
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:783,889
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 4
  • 7
Winners:772,901
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
13 Sep 2021
Monday - 13 Sep 2021
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 4
  • 4
Winners:501,056
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 49
  • 8
Winners:1,309,550
Jackpot:€26,000,000
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 4
Winners:988,268
Jackpot:€25,000,000
Monday
06 Sep 2021
Monday - 06 Sep 2021
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:738,577
Jackpot:€24,000,000
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
Winners:1,035,709
Jackpot:€23,000,000
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 49
  • 7
Winners:989,610
Jackpot:€22,000,000
Monday
30 Aug 2021
Monday - 30 Aug 2021
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:644,754
Jackpot:€21,000,000
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 11
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
Winners:1,014,026
Jackpot:€20,000,000
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 3
  • 8
Winners:867,407
Jackpot:€19,000,000
Monday
23 Aug 2021
Monday - 23 Aug 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 6
Winners:681,486
Jackpot:€18,000,000
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 46
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:923,221
Jackpot:€17,000,000
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 2
Winners:783,486
Jackpot:€16,000,000
Monday
16 Aug 2021
Monday - 16 Aug 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
Winners:668,494
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
  • 7
Winners:1,033,435
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 43
  • 4
Winners:598,735
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
09 Aug 2021
Monday - 09 Aug 2021
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
Winners:457,622
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 36
  • 47
  • 10
Winners:713,179
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
Winners:477,194
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
02 Aug 2021
Monday - 02 Aug 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
Winners:412,884
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 46
  • 3
Winners:851,737
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 6
Winners:606,446
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
26 Jul 2021
Monday - 26 Jul 2021
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:363,324
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 5
  • 9
Winners:780,431
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
Winners:534,578
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
19 Jul 2021
Monday - 19 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 5
Winners:550,707
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 6
Winners:797,341
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
12 Jul 2021
Monday - 12 Jul 2021
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
Winners:394,063
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 3
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
Winners:626,934
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 8
  • 18
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
Winners:603,348
Jackpot:€12,000,000
Monday
05 Jul 2021
Monday - 05 Jul 2021
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
Winners:483,665
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:924,929
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
Winners:578,340
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
28 Jun 2021
Monday - 28 Jun 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 28
  • 48
  • 1
Winners:428,962
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
Winners:733,115
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
23 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 40
  • 1
  • 1
Winners:554,575
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Monday
21 Jun 2021
Monday - 21 Jun 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
Winners:434,110
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
  • 3
  • 6
Winners:792,626
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Wednesday
16 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 16 Jun 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:571,707
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
14 Jun 2021
Monday - 14 Jun 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
Winners:607,736
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 1
Winners:829,955
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
09 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 09 Jun 2021
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 8
Winners:596,083
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
07 Jun 2021
Monday - 07 Jun 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
Winners:548,473
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
05 Jun 2021
Saturday - 05 Jun 2021
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 9
Winners:830,185
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
02 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 02 Jun 2021
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
  • 6
Winners:568,875
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
31 May 2021
Monday - 31 May 2021
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:476,674
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
29 May 2021
Saturday - 29 May 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
Winners:989,193
Jackpot:€17,000,000
Wednesday
26 May 2021
Wednesday - 26 May 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
  • 6
Winners:735,426
Jackpot:€16,000,000
Monday
24 May 2021
Monday - 24 May 2021
  • 11
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
Winners:587,564
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Saturday
22 May 2021
Saturday - 22 May 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:910,262
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
19 May 2021
Wednesday - 19 May 2021
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:665,600
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
17 May 2021
Monday - 17 May 2021
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:514,030
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
15 May 2021
Saturday - 15 May 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 3
Winners:882,045
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
12 May 2021
Wednesday - 12 May 2021
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 1
Winners:613,237
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
10 May 2021
Monday - 10 May 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 10
Winners:492,420
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
08 May 2021
Saturday - 08 May 2021
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 6
Winners:748,019
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Wednesday
05 May 2021
Wednesday - 05 May 2021
  • 8
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
Winners:549,414
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
03 May 2021
Monday - 03 May 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 6
Winners:495,764
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
01 May 2021
Saturday - 01 May 2021
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
  • 7
Winners:963,736
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
28 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 28 Apr 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 49
  • 4
  • 6
Winners:643,388
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
26 Apr 2021
Monday - 26 Apr 2021
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
Winners:422,711
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
24 Apr 2021
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
Winners:1,000,191
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
21 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
  • 6
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 4
Winners:567,283
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
19 Apr 2021
Monday - 19 Apr 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
Winners:406,424
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
17 Apr 2021
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
Winners:713,903
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
14 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
  • 6
Winners:606,000
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
12 Apr 2021
Monday - 12 Apr 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 43
  • 7
  • 7
Winners:819,767
Jackpot:€14,000,000
Saturday
10 Apr 2021
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 8
Winners:1,104,435
Jackpot:€13,000,000
Wednesday
07 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 07 Apr 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
Winners:741,938
Jackpot:€12,000,000
Monday
05 Apr 2021
Monday - 05 Apr 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 8
Winners:575,608
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Saturday
03 Apr 2021
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
Winners:1,067,512
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Wednesday
31 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 2
  • 5
Winners:717,807
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
29 Mar 2021
Monday - 29 Mar 2021
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
Winners:456,903
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
27 Mar 2021
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 5
Winners:1,077,002
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
24 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 24 Mar 2021
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
  • 10
Winners:534,475
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
22 Mar 2021
Monday - 22 Mar 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
Winners:477,448
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
20 Mar 2021
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 3
Winners:1,002,706
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Wednesday
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
  • 18
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:680,964
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
15 Mar 2021
Monday - 15 Mar 2021
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
Winners:464,522
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
13 Mar 2021
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 47
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:992,565
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
Winners:595,735
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
08 Mar 2021
Monday - 08 Mar 2021
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
  • 10
Winners:448,462
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
06 Mar 2021
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 3
  • 8
Winners:1,128,862
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Wednesday
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 03 Mar 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 7
Winners:834,409
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
01 Mar 2021
Monday - 01 Mar 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 47
  • 9
Winners:574,733
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
27 Feb 2021
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
  • 11
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 10
Winners:808,100
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 24 Feb 2021
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
Winners:569,386
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
22 Feb 2021
Monday - 22 Feb 2021
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
Winners:616,351
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
20 Feb 2021
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 5
Winners:922,911
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
17 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 17 Feb 2021
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
Winners:557,443
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
15 Feb 2021
Monday - 15 Feb 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 6
  • 7
Winners:879,226
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Saturday
13 Feb 2021
Saturday - 13 Feb 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 9
  • 10
Winners:1,010,796
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 10 Feb 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 4
Winners:677,843
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Monday
08 Feb 2021
Monday - 08 Feb 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 5
  • 8
Winners:655,970
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Saturday
06 Feb 2021
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
Winners:791,872
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Wednesday
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 03 Feb 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
Winners:556,855
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Monday
01 Feb 2021
Monday - 01 Feb 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 45
  • 1
  • 9
Winners:532,808
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
30 Jan 2021
Saturday - 30 Jan 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
Winners:933,600
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 27 Jan 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 6
  • 6
Winners:605,771
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
25 Jan 2021
Monday - 25 Jan 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
Winners:604,735
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
23 Jan 2021
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
Winners:1,138,853
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Wednesday
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 20 Jan 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 9
Winners:696,798
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Monday
18 Jan 2021
Monday - 18 Jan 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
  • 10
Winners:511,469
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Saturday
16 Jan 2021
Saturday - 16 Jan 2021
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
Winners:882,181
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Wednesday
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 13 Jan 2021
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
Winners:717,458
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Monday
11 Jan 2021
Monday - 11 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 33
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
Winners:628,938
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Saturday
09 Jan 2021
Saturday - 09 Jan 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 49
  • 1
Winners:974,237
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Wednesday
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 06 Jan 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
Winners:644,491
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
04 Jan 2021
Monday - 04 Jan 2021
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 8
Winners:527,535
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
02 Jan 2021
Saturday - 02 Jan 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 10
Winners:795,098
Jackpot:€2,000,000