French Loto Results History for 2022

Wednesday
18 May 2022
Wednesday - 18 May 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
Winners:917,135
Jackpot:€16,000,000
Monday
16 May 2022
Monday - 16 May 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
Winners:589,653
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 4
  • 4
Winners:927,623
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
11 May 2022
Wednesday - 11 May 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
Winners:542,993
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
09 May 2022
Monday - 09 May 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 2
Winners:504,973
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
Winners:887,331
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
04 May 2022
Wednesday - 04 May 2022
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
Winners:558,179
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
02 May 2022
Monday - 02 May 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
Winners:670,528
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 47
  • 9
Winners:973,136
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Wednesday
27 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 27 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 10
Winners:604,903
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Monday
25 Apr 2022
Monday - 25 Apr 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
Winners:615,749
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
Winners:904,203
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Wednesday
20 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 20 Apr 2022
  • 13
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
Winners:744,959
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
18 Apr 2022
Monday - 18 Apr 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 5
Winners:471,419
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 4
  • 6
Winners:1,126,393
Jackpot:€20,000,000
Wednesday
13 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 13 Apr 2022
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
Winners:739,135
Jackpot:€19,000,000
Monday
11 Apr 2022
Monday - 11 Apr 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
Winners:633,773
Jackpot:€18,000,000
Monday
11 Apr 2022
Monday - 11 Apr 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
Winners:633,773
Jackpot:€18,000,000
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 3
  • 10
Winners:1,022,048
Jackpot:€17,000,000
Monday
04 Apr 2022
Monday - 04 Apr 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 6
Winners:648,126
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 6
  • 10
Winners:932,903
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
30 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 30 Mar 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 7
Winners:779,425
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Monday
28 Mar 2022
Monday - 28 Mar 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:429,614
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
Winners:867,817
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
23 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 23 Mar 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
  • 10
Winners:535,050
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Monday
21 Mar 2022
Monday - 21 Mar 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
Winners:498,735
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 7
Winners:1,156,593
Jackpot:€15,000,000
Wednesday
16 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 16 Mar 2022
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 49
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:776,745
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
14 Mar 2022
Monday - 14 Mar 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 32
  • 49
  • 5
  • 6
Winners:665,332
Jackpot:€13,000,000
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 5
  • 5
Winners:1,090,510
Jackpot:€12,000,000
Wednesday
09 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 09 Mar 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 4
Winners:704,062
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Monday
07 Mar 2022
Monday - 07 Mar 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 4
Winners:648,921
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:959,477
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Wednesday
02 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 02 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 6
Winners:657,290
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Monday
28 Feb 2022
Monday - 28 Feb 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
Winners:519,889
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
Winners:925,478
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Wednesday
23 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 23 Feb 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 6
  • 8
Winners:714,480
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Monday
21 Feb 2022
Monday - 21 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 2
  • 5
Winners:600,381
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
Winners:687,052
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
16 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 16 Feb 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 2
Winners:552,515
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
14 Feb 2022
Monday - 14 Feb 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 5
Winners:1,106,209
Jackpot:€10,000,002
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:909,559
Jackpot:€12,000,000
Wednesday
09 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 09 Feb 2022
  • 21
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
Winners:605,407
Jackpot:€11,000,000
Monday
07 Feb 2022
Monday - 07 Feb 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
Winners:646,856
Jackpot:€10,000,000
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
Winners:1,031,226
Jackpot:€9,000,000
Wednesday
02 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 02 Feb 2022
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 4
Winners:696,941
Jackpot:€8,000,000
Monday
31 Jan 2022
Monday - 31 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
Winners:547,585
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
Winners:916,673
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:531,910
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Monday
24 Jan 2022
Monday - 24 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
Winners:492,511
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8
Winners:958,291
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
Winners:572,904
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
17 Jan 2022
Monday - 17 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 9
Winners:634,264
Jackpot:€7,000,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 8
Winners:1,050,728
Jackpot:€6,000,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
  • 1
  • 4
Winners:679,536
Jackpot:€5,000,000
Monday
10 Jan 2022
Monday - 10 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
Winners:498,372
Jackpot:€4,000,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
Winners:816,980
Jackpot:€3,000,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 4
Winners:628,539
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Monday
03 Jan 2022
Monday - 03 Jan 2022
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 5
Winners:548,733
Jackpot:€3,000,000