Latest Hong Kong Mark Six Results & Numbers

Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 47
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
30 Dec 2021
Thursday - 30 Dec 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
28 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 28 Dec 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 49
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 27
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
23 Dec 2021
Thursday - 23 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 23
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
21 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 21 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
19 Dec 2021
Sunday - 19 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
16 Dec 2021
Thursday - 16 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
14 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 14 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
07 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 07 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 27
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 19
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
02 Dec 2021
Thursday - 02 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
30 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 30 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 22
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
25 Nov 2021
Thursday - 25 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
18 Nov 2021
Thursday - 18 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
16 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 16 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
14 Nov 2021
Sunday - 14 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
11 Nov 2021
Thursday - 11 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 15
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
09 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 09 Nov 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 21
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
04 Nov 2021
Thursday - 04 Nov 2021
  • 3
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
02 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 02 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
28 Oct 2021
Thursday - 28 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
26 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 26 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
21 Oct 2021
Thursday - 21 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 47
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot: