Latest Hoosier Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
Winners:
Jackpot: