Latest Illinois Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 13
Winners:41,402
Jackpot:$4,550,000
Thursday
24 Nov 2022
Thursday - 24 Nov 2022
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
  • 11
Winners:36,870
Jackpot:$4,400,000
Monday
21 Nov 2022
Monday - 21 Nov 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
Winners:35,317
Jackpot:$4,250,000
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 23
Winners:45,488
Jackpot:$4,100,000
Thursday
17 Nov 2022
Thursday - 17 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
Winners:48,839
Jackpot:$3,950,000
Monday
14 Nov 2022
Monday - 14 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 47
  • 9
Winners:38,867
Jackpot:$3,800,000
Saturday
12 Nov 2022
Saturday - 12 Nov 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 25
Winners:41,385
Jackpot:$3,650,000
Thursday
10 Nov 2022
Thursday - 10 Nov 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
Winners:44,935
Jackpot:$3,500,000
Monday
07 Nov 2022
Monday - 07 Nov 2022
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
Winners:43,792
Jackpot:$3,350,000
Saturday
05 Nov 2022
Saturday - 05 Nov 2022
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
Winners:55,064
Jackpot:$3,200,000