Latest Illinois Lotto Results & Prize

Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:33,320
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 47
  • 19
Winners:47,371
Jackpot:$6,350,000
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
Winners:48,469
Jackpot:$6,200,000
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
Winners:32,993
Jackpot:$6,050,000
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
  • 16
Winners:36,579
Jackpot:$5,900,000
Thursday
23 Jun 2022
Thursday - 23 Jun 2022
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 18
  • 22
  • 22
Winners:42,047
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Monday
20 Jun 2022
Monday - 20 Jun 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
Winners:36,942
Jackpot:$5,600,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 16
Winners:49,610
Jackpot:$5,450,000
Thursday
16 Jun 2022
Thursday - 16 Jun 2022
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
Winners:40,847
Jackpot:$5,300,000
Monday
13 Jun 2022
Monday - 13 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 21
Winners:38,234
Jackpot:$5,150,000