Latest Illinois Lotto Results & Numbers

Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
Winners:49,793
Jackpot:$6,950,000
Monday
24 Jan 2022
Monday - 24 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 24
Winners:40,217
Jackpot:$6,800,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
Winners:45,207
Jackpot:$6,650,000
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 16
Winners:48,420
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Monday
17 Jan 2022
Monday - 17 Jan 2022
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 10
  • 23
Winners:35,106
Jackpot:$6,350,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 6
  • 18
Winners:44,165
Jackpot:$6,200,000
Thursday
13 Jan 2022
Thursday - 13 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 49
  • 15
Winners:47,824
Jackpot:$6,050,000
Monday
10 Jan 2022
Monday - 10 Jan 2022
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 12
  • 12
Winners:35,080
Jackpot:$5,900,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
Winners:48,501
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Thursday
06 Jan 2022
Thursday - 06 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
Winners:50,524
Jackpot:$5,600,000
Monday
03 Jan 2022
Monday - 03 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 4
  • 11
Winners:40,608
Jackpot:$5,450,000
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 9
  • 14
Winners:48,890
Jackpot:$5,300,000
Thursday
30 Dec 2021
Thursday - 30 Dec 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 1
Winners:52,144
Jackpot:$5,150,000
Monday
27 Dec 2021
Monday - 27 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
Winners:36,296
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
  • 11
Winners:39,089
Jackpot:$4,850,000
Thursday
23 Dec 2021
Thursday - 23 Dec 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 7
  • 13
Winners:45,580
Jackpot:$4,700,000
Monday
20 Dec 2021
Monday - 20 Dec 2021
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
Winners:30,690
Jackpot:$4,550,000
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
Winners:40,663
Jackpot:$4,400,000
Thursday
16 Dec 2021
Thursday - 16 Dec 2021
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
Winners:42,652
Jackpot:$4,250,000
Monday
13 Dec 2021
Monday - 13 Dec 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
Winners:32,416
Jackpot:$4,100,000
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
Winners:39,817
Jackpot:$3,950,000
Thursday
09 Dec 2021
Thursday - 09 Dec 2021
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
Winners:35,665
Jackpot:$3,800,000
Monday
06 Dec 2021
Monday - 06 Dec 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
Winners:32,016
Jackpot:$3,650,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:42,517
Jackpot:$3,500,000
Thursday
02 Dec 2021
Thursday - 02 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
Winners:38,995
Jackpot:$3,350,000
Monday
29 Nov 2021
Monday - 29 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 41
  • 25
Winners:39,229
Jackpot:$3,200,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
  • 10
Winners:39,083
Jackpot:$3,050,000
Thursday
25 Nov 2021
Thursday - 25 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 23
Winners:36,169
Jackpot:$2,900,000
Thursday
18 Nov 2021
Thursday - 18 Nov 2021
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:36,867
Jackpot:$2,450,000
Monday
15 Nov 2021
Monday - 15 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
Winners:27,109
Jackpot:$2,300,000