Irish Lotto Results History for 2021

Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 15
Winners:42,240
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 43
  • 31
Winners:57,940
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:54,594
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
Winners:80,046
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
Winners:57,438
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 21
Winners:56,950
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
08 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 08 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 3
  • 5
Winners:52,515
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
Winners:63,551
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 30
Winners:49,643
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 30
Winners:60,321
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
Winners:49,063
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
Winners:47,586
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
Winners:50,138
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 18
Winners:80,960
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 22
Winners:54,746
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 34
Winners:65,712
Jackpot:€19,978,202
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
Winners:54,416
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 16
Winners:77,198
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
Winners:57,098
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
Winners:83,290
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
Winners:61,072
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
  • 7
Winners:85,357
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 12
Winners:76,298
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 23
Winners:87,859
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 42
Winners:62,461
Jackpot:€19,060,800
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
Winners:72,720
Jackpot:€18,135,063
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:60,423
Jackpot:€17,168,530
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
Winners:55,415
Jackpot:€16,419,005
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 47
Winners:49,459
Jackpot:€15,588,155
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
Winners:47,319
Jackpot:€14,945,893
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 38
Winners:40,910
Jackpot:€14,203,644
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
Winners:43,885
Jackpot:€13,612,936
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
Winners:38,576
Jackpot:€12,953,755
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
Winners:42,128
Jackpot:€12,442,955
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:31,211
Jackpot:€11,857,358
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 16
Winners:44,540
Jackpot:€11,391,249
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
Winners:28,608
Jackpot:€10,792,788
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
Winners:39,200
Jackpot:€10,337,475
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 45
Winners:25,478
Jackpot:€9,761,572
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
Winners:35,700
Jackpot:€9,316,658
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 18
Winners:35,869
Jackpot:€8,769,242
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
Winners:34,679
Jackpot:€8,358,554
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
  • 4
Winners:31,252
Jackpot:€7,834,284
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:37,989
Jackpot:€7,449,687
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
Winners:22,569
Jackpot:€6,964,057
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
  • 13
Winners:32,642
Jackpot:€6,598,198
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
  • 13
Winners:32,642
Jackpot:€6,598,198
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
Winners:31,804
Jackpot:€5,758,719
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 4
  • 8
Winners:27,401
Jackpot:€5,267,256
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 25
Winners:28,669
Jackpot:€4,903,530
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
Winners:20,018
Jackpot:€4,420,184
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
  • 10
  • 13
Winners:32,444
Jackpot:€4,070,616
Wednesday
23 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 31
Winners:24,433
Jackpot:€3,602,042
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
Winners:30,999
Jackpot:€3,253,367
Wednesday
16 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 16 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 25
Winners:21,781
Jackpot:€2,780,984
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 25
Winners:37,319
Jackpot:€2,449,844
Wednesday
09 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 09 Jun 2021
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
Winners:25,921
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
02 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 02 Jun 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 33
Winners:22,923
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
29 May 2021
Saturday - 29 May 2021
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
Winners:30,108
Jackpot:€2,469,871
Wednesday
26 May 2021
Wednesday - 26 May 2021
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
Winners:30,059
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Saturday
22 May 2021
Saturday - 22 May 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 41
Winners:35,296
Jackpot:€6,489,165
Wednesday
19 May 2021
Wednesday - 19 May 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 36
Winners:31,183
Jackpot:€5,961,533
Saturday
15 May 2021
Saturday - 15 May 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:37,073
Jackpot:€5,570,786
Wednesday
12 May 2021
Wednesday - 12 May 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:32,061
Jackpot:€5,042,364
Saturday
08 May 2021
Saturday - 08 May 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 41
  • 42
  • 28
Winners:39,073
Jackpot:€4,653,255
Wednesday
05 May 2021
Wednesday - 05 May 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 47
  • 8
  • 15
Winners:26,184
Jackpot:€4,130,286
Saturday
01 May 2021
Saturday - 01 May 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 31
Winners:40,916
Jackpot:€3,757,726
Wednesday
28 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 28 Apr 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
Winners:26,662
Jackpot:€3,225,135
Saturday
24 Apr 2021
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
  • 16
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
Winners:32,109
Jackpot:€2,851,051
Wednesday
21 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 12
Winners:27,630
Jackpot:€2,363,430
Saturday
17 Apr 2021
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 46
Winners:30,495
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
14 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
Winners:45,104
Jackpot:€12,740,043
Saturday
10 Apr 2021
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
Winners:54,136
Jackpot:€12,114,794
Wednesday
07 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 07 Apr 2021
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
Winners:33,946
Jackpot:€11,443,848
Saturday
03 Apr 2021
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
Winners:41,776
Jackpot:€10,928,347
Wednesday
31 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
Winners:32,176
Jackpot:€10,272,645
Saturday
27 Mar 2021
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26
Winners:43,958
Jackpot:€9,790,217
Wednesday
24 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 24 Mar 2021
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
Winners:34,162
Jackpot:€9,161,885
Saturday
20 Mar 2021
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
Winners:35,080
Jackpot:€8,697,641
Wednesday
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 37
Winners:29,219
Jackpot:€8,114,994
Saturday
13 Mar 2021
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 46
  • 38
Winners:47,157
Jackpot:€7,662,342
Wednesday
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
  • 22
Winners:27,844
Jackpot:€7,062,192
Saturday
06 Mar 2021
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 47
  • 46
Winners:37,606
Jackpot:€6,621,828
Wednesday
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 03 Mar 2021
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
  • 40
Winners:25,770
Jackpot:€6,043,965
Saturday
27 Feb 2021
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 14
Winners:35,185
Jackpot:€5,623,682
Wednesday
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 24 Feb 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
Winners:30,808
Jackpot:€5,062,488
Saturday
20 Feb 2021
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
Winners:32,512
Jackpot:€4,657,336
Wednesday
17 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 17 Feb 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 45
  • 15
Winners:32,697
Jackpot:€4,129,285
Saturday
13 Feb 2021
Saturday - 13 Feb 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
Winners:35,723
Jackpot:€3,750,184
Wednesday
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 10 Feb 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Winners:22,850
Jackpot:€3,228,872
Saturday
06 Feb 2021
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
Winners:32,865
Jackpot:€2,858,434
Wednesday
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 03 Feb 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
Winners:24,030
Jackpot:€2,360,240
Saturday
30 Jan 2021
Saturday - 30 Jan 2021
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
Winners:37,661
Jackpot:€2,000,000
Wednesday
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 27 Jan 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 30
Winners:32,088
Jackpot:€8,530,884
Saturday
23 Jan 2021
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 5
  • 8
Winners:47,517
Jackpot:€8,082,909
Wednesday
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 20 Jan 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
Winners:30,806
Jackpot:€7,507,955
Saturday
16 Jan 2021
Saturday - 16 Jan 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
Winners:36,279
Jackpot:€7,091,110
Wednesday
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 13 Jan 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 9
Winners:27,697
Jackpot:€6,544,544
Saturday
09 Jan 2021
Saturday - 09 Jan 2021
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
Winners:30,521
Jackpot:€6,143,287
Wednesday
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 06 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 5
Winners:28,702
Jackpot:€5,632,237
Saturday
02 Jan 2021
Saturday - 02 Jan 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
Winners:34,598
Jackpot:€5,252,015