Latest Lotto America Results & Prize

Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
  • 52
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:67,043
Jackpot:$30,540,000
Wednesday
23 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 23 Nov 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:60,371
Jackpot:$30,490,000
Monday
21 Nov 2022
Monday - 21 Nov 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Winners:46,701
Jackpot:$30,440,000
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 48
  • 5
  • 3
Winners:71,487
Jackpot:$30,390,000
Wednesday
16 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 16 Nov 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:52,520
Jackpot:$30,340,000
Monday
14 Nov 2022
Monday - 14 Nov 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:44,960
Jackpot:$30,290,000
Saturday
12 Nov 2022
Saturday - 12 Nov 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 8
  • 10
  • 4
Winners:72,084
Jackpot:$30,090,000
Wednesday
09 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 09 Nov 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 52
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:57,532
Jackpot:$30,070,000
Monday
07 Nov 2022
Monday - 07 Nov 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:63,253
Jackpot:$29,850,000
Saturday
05 Nov 2022
Saturday - 05 Nov 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
Winners:78,742
Jackpot:$29,620,000