Latest Lotto America Results & Prize

Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 4
Winners:62,939
Jackpot:$16,290,000
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 10
  • 4
Winners:58,850
Jackpot:$16,170,000
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
  • 5
Winners:59,727
Jackpot:$16,120,000
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:58,510
Jackpot:$15,930,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:53,574
Jackpot:$15,750,000
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
Winners:56,845
Jackpot:$15,270,000
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
  • 2
Winners:57,040
Jackpot:$15,090,000
Wednesday
08 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 08 Jun 2022
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:55,711
Jackpot:$14,740,000
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 14
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
Winners:62,305
Jackpot:$14,550,000
Wednesday
01 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 01 Jun 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
Winners:56,725
Jackpot:$14,010,000