Lotto America Results History for 2021

Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 7
  • 4
Winners:49,645
Jackpot:$5,560,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:42,703
Jackpot:$5,440,000
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
Winners:44,705
Jackpot:$5,260,000
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:43,019
Jackpot:$5,170,000
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:39,524
Jackpot:$5,070,000
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
Winners:42,763
Jackpot:$4,960,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 50
  • 7
  • 5
Winners:45,538
Jackpot:$4,830,000
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:41,032
Jackpot:$4,730,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 14
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
Winners:38,295
Jackpot:$4,610,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:45,333
Jackpot:$4,500,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:41,677
Jackpot:$4,170,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 10
  • 4
Winners:40,106
Jackpot:$3,950,000
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:41,389
Jackpot:$3,880,000
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 9
  • 3
Winners:39,988
Jackpot:$3,770,000
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
Winners:35,804
Jackpot:$3,710,000
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:37,724
Jackpot:$3,600,000
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
  • 5
Winners:39,155
Jackpot:$3,490,000
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:39,027
Jackpot:$3,360,000
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
Winners:37,078
Jackpot:$3,310,000
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
Winners:37,698
Jackpot:$3,250,000
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
Winners:39,098
Jackpot:$3,200,000
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 11
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:42,735
Jackpot:$3,150,000
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 21
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:44,198
Jackpot:$3,100,000
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
Winners:41,149
Jackpot:$3,050,000
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:39,038
Jackpot:$3,000,000
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
Winners:38,130
Jackpot:$2,950,000
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 49
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:40,002
Jackpot:$2,900,000
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
Winners:39,548
Jackpot:$2,850,000
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
Winners:39,310
Jackpot:$2,800,000
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:36,751
Jackpot:$2,750,000
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:39,226
Jackpot:$2,700,000
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 6
  • 5
Winners:37,659
Jackpot:$2,650,000
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:38,203
Jackpot:$2,600,000
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
Winners:40,670
Jackpot:$2,550,000
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:40,003
Jackpot:$2,500,000
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
Winners:37,124
Jackpot:$2,450,000
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:38,791
Jackpot:$2,400,000
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:37,596
Jackpot:$2,350,000
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
  • 5
Winners:39,622
Jackpot:$2,300,000
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 38
  • 52
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:37,594
Jackpot:$2,250,000
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:38,713
Jackpot:$2,200,000
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
Winners:35,153
Jackpot:$2,150,000
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:37,307
Jackpot:$2,100,000
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 52
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
Winners:36,344
Jackpot:$2,050,000,000
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 4
Winners:38,123
Jackpot:$2,000,000
Wednesday
14 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 14 Jul 2021
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:53,442
Jackpot:$8,040,000
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:52,952
Jackpot:$7,990,000
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:49,115
Jackpot:$7,850,000
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:49,835
Jackpot:$7,740,000
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:51,223
Jackpot:$7,610,000
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:55,249
Jackpot:$7,470,000
Wednesday
23 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:51,619
Jackpot:$7,270,000
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 5
Winners:52,462
Jackpot:$7,220,000
Wednesday
16 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 16 Jun 2021
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
Winners:54,150
Jackpot:$7,140,000
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:51,795
Jackpot:$7,090,000
Wednesday
09 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 09 Jun 2021
  • 4
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:48,871
Jackpot:$6,960,000
Saturday
05 Jun 2021
Saturday - 05 Jun 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:51,080
Jackpot:$6,850,000
Wednesday
02 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 02 Jun 2021
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 50
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:48,572
Jackpot:$6,710,000
Saturday
29 May 2021
Saturday - 29 May 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:52,363
Jackpot:$6,620,000
Wednesday
26 May 2021
Wednesday - 26 May 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:47,224
Jackpot:$6,490,000
Saturday
22 May 2021
Saturday - 22 May 2021
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 5
  • 3
Winners:50,076
Jackpot:$6,360,000
Wednesday
19 May 2021
Wednesday - 19 May 2021
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:49,074
Jackpot:$6,220,000
Saturday
15 May 2021
Saturday - 15 May 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:48,323
Jackpot:$6,090,000
Wednesday
12 May 2021
Wednesday - 12 May 2021
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
  • 5
Winners:51,129
Jackpot:$5,850,000
Saturday
08 May 2021
Saturday - 08 May 2021
  • 4
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:46,678
Jackpot:$5,780,000
Wednesday
05 May 2021
Wednesday - 05 May 2021
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 52
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Winners:46,288
Jackpot:$5,660,000
Saturday
01 May 2021
Saturday - 01 May 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:44,759
Jackpot:$5,530,000
Wednesday
28 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 28 Apr 2021
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 10
  • 5
Winners:45,821
Jackpot:$5,360,000
Saturday
24 Apr 2021
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 4
  • 2
Winners:50,011
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Wednesday
21 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
  • 45
  • 44
  • 42
  • 41
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
Winners:46,500
Jackpot:$5,130,000
Saturday
17 Apr 2021
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
  • 4
Winners:48,229
Jackpot:$5,030,000
Wednesday
14 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:46,200
Jackpot:$4,910,000
Saturday
10 Apr 2021
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
  • 16
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:47,961
Jackpot:$4,800,000
Wednesday
07 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 07 Apr 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 7
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:45,437
Jackpot:$4,670,000
Saturday
03 Apr 2021
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 3
Winners:47,761
Jackpot:$4,530,000
Wednesday
31 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 8
  • 2
Winners:44,280
Jackpot:$4,400,000
Saturday
27 Mar 2021
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
  • 23
  • 35
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:45,971
Jackpot:$4,310,000
Wednesday
24 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 24 Mar 2021
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:41,328
Jackpot:$4,180,000
Saturday
20 Mar 2021
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:43,537
Jackpot:$4,050,000
Wednesday
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
Winners:42,415
Jackpot:$3,850,000
Saturday
13 Mar 2021
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 10
  • 5
Winners:43,984
Jackpot:$3,720,000
Wednesday
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:40,321
Jackpot:$3,570,000
Saturday
06 Mar 2021
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:40,985
Jackpot:$3,450,000
Wednesday
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 03 Mar 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:40,597
Jackpot:$3,260,000
Saturday
27 Feb 2021
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:42,491
Jackpot:$3,150,000
Wednesday
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 24 Feb 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:40,271
Jackpot:$3,100,000
Saturday
20 Feb 2021
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
Winners:40,130
Jackpot:$3,050,000
Wednesday
17 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 17 Feb 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
Winners:35,600
Jackpot:$3,000,000
Saturday
13 Feb 2021
Saturday - 13 Feb 2021
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:40,693
Jackpot:$2,950,000
Wednesday
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 10 Feb 2021
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 7
  • 10
  • 4
Winners:39,599
Jackpot:$2,900,000
Saturday
06 Feb 2021
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 44
  • 51
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:44,490
Jackpot:$2,850,000
Wednesday
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 03 Feb 2021
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 7
  • 3
Winners:44,284
Jackpot:$2,800,000
Saturday
30 Jan 2021
Saturday - 30 Jan 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:42,977
Jackpot:$2,750,000
Wednesday
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 27 Jan 2021
  • 10
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
Winners:40,456
Jackpot:$2,700,000
Saturday
23 Jan 2021
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:47,500
Jackpot:$2,650,000
Wednesday
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 20 Jan 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 2
Winners:50,330
Jackpot:$2,600,000
Saturday
16 Jan 2021
Saturday - 16 Jan 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:51,106
Jackpot:$2,550,000
Wednesday
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 13 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:45,862
Jackpot:$2,500,000
Saturday
09 Jan 2021
Saturday - 09 Jan 2021
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 9
  • 10
  • 4
Winners:46,186
Jackpot:$2,450,000
Wednesday
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 06 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:42,611
Jackpot:$2,400,000
Saturday
02 Jan 2021
Saturday - 02 Jan 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
Winners:41,462
Jackpot:$2,350,000