Latest Lotto HotPicks Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 57
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
  • 54
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 58
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 54
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 59
Winners:
Jackpot:£350,000