Latest Lucky for Life Results & Prize

Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 15
  • 30
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
03 Jul 2022
Sunday - 03 Jul 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 03
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 09
Winners:
Jackpot:
Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 04
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 01
Winners:
Jackpot:
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
  • 04
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 01
  • 14
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 05
Winners:
Jackpot:
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:
Sunday
26 Jun 2022
Sunday - 26 Jun 2022
  • 06
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 48
  • 03
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 17
Winners:
Jackpot: