Latest Mega Millions Results & Numbers

Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 38
  • 53
  • 58
  • 13
  • 3
Winners:991,225
Jackpot:$396,000,000
Friday
21 Jan 2022
Friday - 21 Jan 2022
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
Winners:855,995
Jackpot:$376,000,000
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
Winners:879,856
Jackpot:$347,000,000
Friday
14 Jan 2022
Friday - 14 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 48
  • 25
  • 2
Winners:859,432
Jackpot:$325,000,000
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 52
  • 58
  • 16
  • 2
Winners:749,289
Jackpot:$300,000,000
Friday
07 Jan 2022
Friday - 07 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 29
  • 43
  • 56
  • 57
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:853,607
Jackpot:$278,000,000
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:822,760
Jackpot:$253,000,000
Friday
31 Dec 2021
Friday - 31 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 46
  • 61
  • 8
  • 3
Winners:937,055
Jackpot:$221,000,000
Tuesday
28 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 28 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:625,477
Jackpot:$201,000,000
Friday
24 Dec 2021
Friday - 24 Dec 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
  • 16
  • 2
Winners:586,447
Jackpot:$187,000,000
Tuesday
21 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 21 Dec 2021
  • 25
  • 31
  • 58
  • 64
  • 67
  • 24
  • 3
Winners:463,326
Jackpot:$171,000,000
Friday
17 Dec 2021
Friday - 17 Dec 2021
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 62
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:527,918
Jackpot:$160,000,000
Tuesday
14 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 14 Dec 2021
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 55
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
Winners:425,150
Jackpot:$148,000,000
Friday
10 Dec 2021
Friday - 10 Dec 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 60
  • 8
  • 2
Winners:493,537
Jackpot:$135,000,000
Friday
03 Dec 2021
Friday - 03 Dec 2021
  • 22
  • 45
  • 48
  • 58
  • 61
  • 13
  • 5
Winners:489,243
Jackpot:$112,000,000
Tuesday
30 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 30 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 17
  • 2
Winners:406,103
Jackpot:$102,000,000
Friday
26 Nov 2021
Friday - 26 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:368,112
Jackpot:$94,000,000
Tuesday
23 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 23 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:387,567
Jackpot:$83,000,000
Tuesday
16 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 16 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 44
  • 53
  • 65
  • 3
  • 3
Winners:386,133
Jackpot:$63,000,000
Tuesday
09 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 09 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 49
  • 14
  • 3
Winners:349,761
Jackpot:$45,000,000
Tuesday
02 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 02 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 26
  • 58
  • 65
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:373,975
Jackpot:$26,000,000
Friday
29 Oct 2021
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:384,543
Jackpot:$22,000,000
Tuesday
26 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 26 Oct 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 56
  • 62
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
Winners:367,431
Jackpot:$20,000,000
Friday
22 Oct 2021
Friday - 22 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 66
  • 22
  • 3
Winners:480,123
Jackpot:$108,000,000
Tuesday
19 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 19 Oct 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 52
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:433,938
Jackpot:$94,000,000
Friday
15 Oct 2021
Friday - 15 Oct 2021
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 65
  • 3
  • 18
  • 3
Winners:433,778
Jackpot:$84,000,000
Tuesday
12 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 12 Oct 2021
  • 21
  • 26
  • 56
  • 61
  • 65
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:446,469
Jackpot:$73,000,000
Friday
08 Oct 2021
Friday - 08 Oct 2021
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 70
  • 21
  • 22
  • 5
Winners:414,261
Jackpot:$60,000,000
Tuesday
05 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 05 Oct 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 4
  • 3
Winners:548,369
Jackpot:$45,000,000
Friday
01 Oct 2021
Friday - 01 Oct 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 62
  • 63
  • 6
  • 2
Winners:495,499
Jackpot:$34,000,000