Latest Monday Lotto Results & Prize

Monday
03 Oct 2022
Monday - 03 Oct 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 41
  • 42
Winners:72,042
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
26 Sep 2022
Monday - 26 Sep 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 4
Winners:94,113
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
19 Sep 2022
Monday - 19 Sep 2022
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 27
  • 11
Winners:106,932
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
12 Sep 2022
Monday - 12 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 28
  • 17
Winners:98,629
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
05 Sep 2022
Monday - 05 Sep 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
Winners:107,472
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
25 Jul 2022
Monday - 25 Jul 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 11
Winners:86,816
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
18 Jul 2022
Monday - 18 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
  • 10
Winners:113,488
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
11 Jul 2022
Monday - 11 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
  • 37
Winners:86,060
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 4
  • 21
Winners:97,204
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 40
  • 30
Winners:104,444
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000