Latest New Jersey Cash 5 Results & Numbers

Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 45
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:$135,000
Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 42
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Monday
24 Jan 2022
Monday - 24 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$779,987
Sunday
23 Jan 2022
Sunday - 23 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$588,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 2
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:$459,000
Friday
21 Jan 2022
Friday - 21 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$326,000
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$223,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:$135,000
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 41
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Monday
17 Jan 2022
Monday - 17 Jan 2022
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$758,235
Sunday
16 Jan 2022
Sunday - 16 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:$580,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$456,000
Friday
14 Jan 2022
Friday - 14 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$321,000
Thursday
13 Jan 2022
Thursday - 13 Jan 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$215,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$129,000
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Monday
10 Jan 2022
Monday - 10 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Sunday
09 Jan 2022
Sunday - 09 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:$795,028
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:$609,000
Friday
07 Jan 2022
Friday - 07 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:$492,000
Thursday
06 Jan 2022
Thursday - 06 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$369,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$232,000
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$148,000
Monday
03 Jan 2022
Monday - 03 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$100,000
Sunday
02 Jan 2022
Sunday - 02 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$650,969
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:$514,000
Friday
31 Dec 2021
Friday - 31 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$356,000
Thursday
30 Dec 2021
Thursday - 30 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$238,000
Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:$139,000