Latest New Jersey Pick 6 Results & Prize

Thursday
28 Jul 2022
Thursday - 28 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,400,000
Monday
25 Jul 2022
Monday - 25 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,300,000
Thursday
21 Jul 2022
Thursday - 21 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,200,000
Monday
18 Jul 2022
Monday - 18 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,100,000
Thursday
14 Jul 2022
Thursday - 14 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,000,000
Monday
11 Jul 2022
Monday - 11 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:$9,852,869
Thursday
07 Jul 2022
Thursday - 07 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:$16,600,000
Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:$16,100,000
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
Winners:
Jackpot:$15,900,000
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:$15,200,000