Latest New Jersey Pick 6 Results & Prize

Thursday
24 Nov 2022
Thursday - 24 Nov 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:$3,200,000
Monday
21 Nov 2022
Monday - 21 Nov 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,900,000
Thursday
17 Nov 2022
Thursday - 17 Nov 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,700,000
Monday
14 Nov 2022
Monday - 14 Nov 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,600,000
Thursday
10 Nov 2022
Thursday - 10 Nov 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,500,000
Monday
07 Nov 2022
Monday - 07 Nov 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,400,000
Thursday
03 Nov 2022
Thursday - 03 Nov 2022
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,300,000
Monday
31 Oct 2022
Monday - 31 Oct 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,200,000
Thursday
27 Oct 2022
Thursday - 27 Oct 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,100,000
Monday
24 Oct 2022
Monday - 24 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:$2,000,000