New York Lotto Results History for 2022

Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 44
Winners:12,614
Jackpot:$5,600,000
Wednesday
28 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 28 Sep 2022
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
Winners:11,482
Jackpot:$5,200,000
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 48
Winners:13,369
Jackpot:$4,900,000
Wednesday
21 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 21 Sep 2022
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 53
  • 8
  • 24
Winners:10,380
Jackpot:$4,500,000
Saturday
17 Sep 2022
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 55
  • 16
  • 19
Winners:10,760
Jackpot:$4,200,000
Wednesday
14 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 14 Sep 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 54
  • 59
  • 22
Winners:10,820
Jackpot:$3,900,000
Saturday
10 Sep 2022
Saturday - 10 Sep 2022
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 40
Winners:10,077
Jackpot:$3,700,000
Wednesday
07 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 07 Sep 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 48
  • 17
Winners:11,175
Jackpot:$3,500,000
Saturday
03 Sep 2022
Saturday - 03 Sep 2022
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
  • 12
  • 17
Winners:10,771
Jackpot:$3,300,000
Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
Winners:13,511
Jackpot:$2,100,000
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 53
  • 20
Winners:13,743
Jackpot:$2,000,000
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 48
  • 57
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
Winners:17,540
Jackpot:$18,900,000
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 56
  • 14
Winners:15,251
Jackpot:$18,600,000
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 56
  • 58
Winners:15,892
Jackpot:$18,200,000
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 50
Winners:14,286
Jackpot:$17,900,000
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 57
Winners:17,695
Jackpot:$17,500,000
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 53
  • 48
Winners:16,395
Jackpot:$17,200,000
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 56
  • 59
  • 24
Winners:15,984
Jackpot:$16,800,000
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 42
Winners:15,186
Jackpot:$16,500,000
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
Winners:14,494
Jackpot:$16,100,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 59
  • 54
Winners:16,768
Jackpot:$15,800,000
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
Winners:13,408
Jackpot:$15,400,000
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 34
Winners:16,779
Jackpot:$15,100,000
Wednesday
08 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 08 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 52
Winners:13,746
Jackpot:$14,700,000
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
Winners:14,272
Jackpot:$14,400,000
Wednesday
01 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 01 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 58
  • 8
Winners:11,823
Jackpot:$14,000,000
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 46
  • 58
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:14,102
Jackpot:$13,800,000
Wednesday
25 May 2022
Wednesday - 25 May 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 32
Winners:13,689
Jackpot:$13,600,000
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 14
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 56
  • 5
  • 12
Winners:13,058
Jackpot:$13,200,000
Wednesday
18 May 2022
Wednesday - 18 May 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54
  • 47
Winners:12,132
Jackpot:$12,800,000
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 51
  • 35
Winners:14,579
Jackpot:$12,400,000
Wednesday
11 May 2022
Wednesday - 11 May 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 54
  • 7
Winners:14,067
Jackpot:$12,000,000
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
  • 17
Winners:14,725
Jackpot:$11,600,000
Wednesday
04 May 2022
Wednesday - 04 May 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
Winners:15,031
Jackpot:$11,200,000
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 56
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:14,085
Jackpot:$10,800,000
Wednesday
27 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 27 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 44
  • 51
  • 55
  • 38
Winners:14,210
Jackpot:$10,400,000
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 49
  • 58
  • 31
Winners:14,398
Jackpot:$10,000,000
Wednesday
20 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 20 Apr 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 16
  • 22
Winners:11,546
Jackpot:$9,600,000
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 57
  • 3
  • 8
Winners:13,982
Jackpot:$9,300,000
Wednesday
13 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 13 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 50
  • 31
Winners:13,005
Jackpot:$9,000,000
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 51
  • 53
  • 45
Winners:13,015
Jackpot:$8,700,000
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
  • 30
Winners:15,047
Jackpot:$8,100,000
Wednesday
30 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 30 Mar 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 56
  • 59
  • 50
Winners:10,467
Jackpot:$7,800,000
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
  • 4
  • 16
Winners:11,353
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Wednesday
23 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 23 Mar 2022
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51
  • 45
Winners:10,723
Jackpot:$7,200,000
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57
Winners:14,860
Jackpot:$6,900,000
Wednesday
16 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 16 Mar 2022
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 6
Winners:9,747
Jackpot:$6,600,000
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 50
  • 56
  • 7
Winners:11,495
Jackpot:$6,300,000
Wednesday
09 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 09 Mar 2022
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 56
Winners:10,624
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
  • 44
Winners:12,152
Jackpot:$5,700,000
Wednesday
02 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 02 Mar 2022
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
Winners:9,969
Jackpot:$5,400,000
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 58
  • 8
  • 14
Winners:9,898
Jackpot:$5,100,000
Wednesday
23 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 23 Feb 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 53
  • 57
  • 58
Winners:9,593
Jackpot:$4,800,000
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
Winners:12,060
Jackpot:$4,600,000
Wednesday
16 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 16 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 51
  • 40
Winners:11,311
Jackpot:$4,400,000
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 58
  • 9
Winners:11,786
Jackpot:$4,200,000
Wednesday
09 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 09 Feb 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 42
Winners:10,553
Jackpot:$4,000,000
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 16
  • 28
  • 43
  • 53
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
Winners:11,922
Jackpot:$3,900,000
Wednesday
02 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 02 Feb 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 53
  • 3
Winners:10,018
Jackpot:$3,800,000
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 58
Winners:9,799
Jackpot:$3,700,000
Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 42
  • 48
  • 58
  • 4
  • 5
Winners:10,519
Jackpot:$3,600,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 57
  • 20
Winners:11,864
Jackpot:$3,500,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
  • 46
  • 13
Winners:13,572
Jackpot:$3,400,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
Winners:9,694
Jackpot:$3,300,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 59
Winners:11,071
Jackpot:$3,200,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 59
  • 44
Winners:14,611
Jackpot:$3,100,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 23
Winners:14,154
Jackpot:$3,000,000
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 57
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:12,936
Jackpot:$2,900,000