Latest New Zealand Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
Winners:241,876
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
28 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 28 Sep 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
Winners:180,599
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 7
  • 11
Winners:275,398
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
21 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 21 Sep 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
Winners:384,000
Jackpot:NZ$999,999
Saturday
17 Sep 2022
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 18
Winners:394,788
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
14 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 14 Sep 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 30
Winners:294,716
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
10 Sep 2022
Saturday - 10 Sep 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
Winners:339,187
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
07 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 07 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 37
Winners:259,006
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
03 Sep 2022
Saturday - 03 Sep 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
Winners:371,949
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
Winners:259,937
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000