New Zealand Lotto Results History for 2022

Wednesday
18 May 2022
Wednesday - 18 May 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
Winners:201,787
Jackpot:NZ$999,999
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4
Winners:275,280
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
11 May 2022
Wednesday - 11 May 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 2
Winners:181,582
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 30
Winners:339,995
Jackpot:NZ$999,999
Wednesday
04 May 2022
Wednesday - 04 May 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Winners:208,545
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 27
Winners:336,184
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
27 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 27 Apr 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 1
Winners:247,254
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 25
Winners:307,468
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
20 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 20 Apr 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
Winners:201,863
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
  • 7
Winners:269,319
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
13 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 13 Apr 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
Winners:181,886
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
Winners:270,259
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 37
Winners:266,599
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
30 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 30 Mar 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 40
  • 39
Winners:214,398
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
Winners:525,963
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,002
Wednesday
23 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 23 Mar 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 38
Winners:382,059
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
Winners:435,789
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
16 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 16 Mar 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 22
Winners:332,139
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 32
Winners:347,929
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
09 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 09 Mar 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
  • 5
  • 9
Winners:264,362
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
Winners:343,482
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
02 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 02 Mar 2022
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
Winners:227,103
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 1
  • 12
Winners:266,858
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
23 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 23 Feb 2022
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
Winners:210,072
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
Winners:256,783
Jackpot:NZ$999,999
Wednesday
16 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 16 Feb 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
Winners:178,052
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
Winners:273,748
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
09 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 09 Feb 2022
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
Winners:186,449
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
Winners:270,197
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
02 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 02 Feb 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 34
Winners:189,688
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 35
Winners:386,503
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
Winners:265,752
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
Winners:363,252
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 17
Winners:267,772
Jackpot:NZ$999,999
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
Winners:292,834
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 31
Winners:219,390
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 28
Winners:254,019
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 20
Winners:191,269
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 21
Winners:295,095
Jackpot:NZ$1,000,000