Latest Norway Lotto Results & Numbers

Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 17
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 31
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 15
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
13 Nov 2021
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 32
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 29
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 22
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 27
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 16
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 29
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 18
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 25
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot: