Poland Lotto Results History for 2022

Tuesday
17 May 2022
Tuesday - 17 May 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
12 May 2022
Thursday - 12 May 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
10 May 2022
Tuesday - 10 May 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
05 May 2022
Thursday - 05 May 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
03 May 2022
Tuesday - 03 May 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
28 Apr 2022
Thursday - 28 Apr 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
26 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 26 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
21 Apr 2022
Thursday - 21 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
19 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 19 Apr 2022
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
14 Apr 2022
Thursday - 14 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
12 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 12 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
31 Mar 2022
Thursday - 31 Mar 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
29 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 29 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
24 Mar 2022
Thursday - 24 Mar 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
22 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 22 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
17 Mar 2022
Thursday - 17 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
15 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 15 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
10 Mar 2022
Thursday - 10 Mar 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
08 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 08 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
03 Mar 2022
Thursday - 03 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 39
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
01 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 01 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
24 Feb 2022
Thursday - 24 Feb 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
22 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 22 Feb 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
17 Feb 2022
Thursday - 17 Feb 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
15 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 15 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
10 Feb 2022
Thursday - 10 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
08 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 08 Feb 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
03 Feb 2022
Thursday - 03 Feb 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
01 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 01 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
13 Jan 2022
Thursday - 13 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
Winners:
Jackpot:
Thursday
06 Jan 2022
Thursday - 06 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
Winners:
Jackpot:
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
Winners:
Jackpot:
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
Winners:
Jackpot: