Latest Powerball Results & Numbers

Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 38
  • 49
  • 69
  • 16
  • 3
Winners:349,290
Jackpot:$91,400,000
Monday
24 Jan 2022
Monday - 24 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 53
  • 16
  • 3
Winners:259,727
Jackpot:$82,200,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 67
  • 17
  • 2
Winners:513,169
Jackpot:$75,400,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 55
  • 61
  • 10
  • 3
Winners:377,033
Jackpot:$63,000,000
Monday
17 Jan 2022
Monday - 17 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 65
  • 22
  • 2
Winners:246,776
Jackpot:$54,100,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 37
  • 51
  • 59
  • 13
  • 2
Winners:555,140
Jackpot:$47,800,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 24
  • 4
Winners:355,133
Jackpot:$35,500,000
Monday
10 Jan 2022
Monday - 10 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 9
  • 2
Winners:294,817
Jackpot:$26,800,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 60
  • 65
  • 13
  • 10
Winners:605,264
Jackpot:$20,000,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 17
  • 2
Winners:3,071,448
Jackpot:$632,600,000
Monday
03 Jan 2022
Monday - 03 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 22
  • 2
Winners:1,880,228
Jackpot:$561,300,000
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
Winners:2,753,745
Jackpot:$518,700,000
Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 39
  • 11
  • 2
Winners:1,552,278
Jackpot:$459,600,000
Monday
27 Dec 2021
Monday - 27 Dec 2021
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 62
  • 64
  • 19
  • 2
Winners:902,801
Jackpot:$429,000,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 2
  • 3
Winners:1,227,304
Jackpot:$410,000,000
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 48
  • 68
  • 15
  • 2
Winners:728,028
Jackpot:$378,600,000
Monday
20 Dec 2021
Monday - 20 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 66
  • 2
  • 4
Winners:523,717
Jackpot:$363,300,000
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 51
  • 61
  • 1
  • 2
Winners:896,633
Jackpot:$352,200,000
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 59
  • 15
  • 3
Winners:663,522
Jackpot:$335,000,000
Monday
13 Dec 2021
Monday - 13 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 30
  • 37
  • 53
  • 59
  • 4
  • 2
Winners:500,685
Jackpot:$321,100,000
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 25
  • 44
  • 53
  • 64
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:879,413
Jackpot:$311,000,000
Monday
06 Dec 2021
Monday - 06 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 38
  • 50
  • 59
  • 6
  • 3
Winners:426,335
Jackpot:$279,000,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 40
  • 45
  • 56
  • 67
  • 2
  • 2
Winners:739,301
Jackpot:$270,300,000
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 57
  • 63
  • 24
  • 2
Winners:535,200
Jackpot:$263,600,000
Monday
29 Nov 2021
Monday - 29 Nov 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 17
  • 2
Winners:406,885
Jackpot:$252,000,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 8
  • 32
  • 55
  • 64
  • 66
  • 10
  • 2
Winners:681,789
Jackpot:$243,400,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 63
  • 65
  • 17
  • 2
Winners:560,554
Jackpot:$229,400,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 48
  • 52
  • 60
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:439,125
Jackpot:$190,400,000
Monday
15 Nov 2021
Monday - 15 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 31
  • 34
  • 51
  • 53
  • 23
  • 2
Winners:334,934
Jackpot:$180,700,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 19
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 14
  • 2
Winners:441,687
Jackpot:$160,100,000