Latest South Africa Daily Lotto Results & Prize

Sunday
27 Nov 2022
Sunday - 27 Nov 2022
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
Winners:74,999
Jackpot:R300,000
Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
Winners:112,279
Jackpot:R452,478
Friday
25 Nov 2022
Friday - 25 Nov 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
Winners:132,679
Jackpot:R500,000
Thursday
24 Nov 2022
Thursday - 24 Nov 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
Winners:107,445
Jackpot:R424,841
Wednesday
23 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 23 Nov 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
Winners:96,455
Jackpot:R399,868
Tuesday
22 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 22 Nov 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
Winners:111,271
Jackpot:R500,000
Monday
21 Nov 2022
Monday - 21 Nov 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
Winners:93,996
Jackpot:R370,816
Sunday
20 Nov 2022
Sunday - 20 Nov 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
Winners:67,577
Jackpot:R300,000
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
Winners:102,938
Jackpot:R425,000
Friday
18 Nov 2022
Friday - 18 Nov 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
Winners:119,363
Jackpot:R500,000