Latest South Africa Daily Lotto Results & Prize

Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
Winners:91,267
Jackpot:R379,997
Sunday
03 Jul 2022
Sunday - 03 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
Winners:62,107
Jackpot:R264,250
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
Winners:96,684
Jackpot:R375,492
Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
Winners:119,257
Jackpot:R464,299
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
Winners:98,607
Jackpot:R396,870
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
Winners:95,379
Jackpot:R375,627
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
Winners:101,616
Jackpot:R421,106
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
Winners:87,714
Jackpot:R354,759
Sunday
26 Jun 2022
Sunday - 26 Jun 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
Winners:60,811
Jackpot:R255,891
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
Winners:90,207
Jackpot:R373,746