Latest South Africa Daily Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Winners:122,411
Jackpot:R492,185
Friday
29 Jul 2022
Friday - 29 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
Winners:154,485
Jackpot:R602,110
Thursday
28 Jul 2022
Thursday - 28 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Winners:125,893
Jackpot:R523,415
Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
Winners:123,063
Jackpot:R501,449
Tuesday
26 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 26 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
Winners:133,640
Jackpot:R535,040
Monday
25 Jul 2022
Monday - 25 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
Winners:117,297
Jackpot:R466,885
Sunday
24 Jul 2022
Sunday - 24 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
Winners:77,289
Jackpot:R313,536
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
Winners:106,865
Jackpot:R438,408
Friday
22 Jul 2022
Friday - 22 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
Winners:126,471
Jackpot:R519,468
Thursday
21 Jul 2022
Thursday - 21 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
Winners:105,950
Jackpot:R448,116