Latest South Africa Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 24
Winners:90,906
Jackpot:R3,066,853
Wednesday
23 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 23 Nov 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 18
Winners:107,249
Jackpot:R74,773,380
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 43
  • 51
  • 21
Winners:95,726
Jackpot:R72,224,516
Wednesday
16 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 16 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Winners:86,896
Jackpot:R68,271,194
Saturday
12 Nov 2022
Saturday - 12 Nov 2022
  • 11
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
  • 1
  • 9
Winners:97,025
Jackpot:R65,000,000
Wednesday
09 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 09 Nov 2022
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 11
  • 13
Winners:80,136
Jackpot:R60,664,117
Saturday
05 Nov 2022
Saturday - 05 Nov 2022
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 42
Winners:98,631
Jackpot:R57,289,582
Wednesday
02 Nov 2022
Wednesday - 02 Nov 2022
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
Winners:102,420
Jackpot:R53,367,089
Saturday
29 Oct 2022
Saturday - 29 Oct 2022
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 9
  • 28
Winners:89,843
Jackpot:R50,000,000
Wednesday
26 Oct 2022
Wednesday - 26 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 50
  • 22
Winners:79,196
Jackpot:R44,994,186