Latest South Africa Lotto Results & Prize

Wednesday
18 May 2022
Wednesday - 18 May 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 21
Winners:69,696
Jackpot:R12,616,607
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
Winners:81,272
Jackpot:R10,516,094
Wednesday
11 May 2022
Wednesday - 11 May 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
  • 12
Winners:59,954
Jackpot:R7,747,020
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
  • 44
Winners:69,509
Jackpot:R5,306,104
Wednesday
04 May 2022
Wednesday - 04 May 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 33
Winners:70,148
Jackpot:R2,250,347
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:83,613
Jackpot:R39,912,562
Wednesday
27 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 27 Apr 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 49
  • 37
Winners:64,706
Jackpot:R36,831,543
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 51
  • 37
Winners:74,471
Jackpot:R34,469,671
Wednesday
20 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 20 Apr 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
Winners:55,025
Jackpot:R31,523,935
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
Winners:65,654
Jackpot:R29,220,687