Latest South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
  • 14
Winners:92,643
Jackpot:R2,290,342
Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
Winners:72,693
Jackpot:R1,044,719
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • 12
Winners:76,189
Jackpot:R2,068,399
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
Winners:55,044
Jackpot:R888,890
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
Winners:64,877
Jackpot:R4,623,303
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 37
Winners:48,070
Jackpot:R3,595,133
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 24
Winners:66,293
Jackpot:R2,757,239
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 5
Winners:62,919
Jackpot:R1,769,481
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
Winners:62,046
Jackpot:R992,893
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
Winners:49,968
Jackpot:R779,675