Latest South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results & Numbers

Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 39
Winners:52,829
Jackpot:R14,425,247
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 52
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
Winners:60,104
Jackpot:R13,471,109
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 52
  • 24
Winners:54,214
Jackpot:R12,462,211
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
  • 37
Winners:57,773
Jackpot:R11,675,255
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 22
  • 46
  • 51
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
Winners:60,762
Jackpot:R10,589,507
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 3
Winners:76,019
Jackpot:R9,758,646
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
Winners:57,815
Jackpot:R8,808,002
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
Winners:49,252
Jackpot:R7,847,638
Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
Winners:84,997
Jackpot:R6,973,955
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
Winners:60,119
Jackpot:R5,711,552
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
  • 9
Winners:70,159
Jackpot:R4,784,619
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
Winners:63,891
Jackpot:R3,855,288
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
Winners:58,593
Jackpot:R3,123,389
Wednesday
08 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 08 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 39
Winners:55,713
Jackpot:R2,162,472
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
Winners:81,905
Jackpot:R1,279,607
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 29
  • 31
Winners:69,937
Jackpot:R35,171,124
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
Winners:91,350
Jackpot:R33,901,461
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 28
Winners:70,194
Jackpot:R32,538,902
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
Winners:74,005
Jackpot:R30,417,780
Saturday
13 Nov 2021
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 12
  • 15
Winners:79,196
Jackpot:R29,532,128
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 49
  • 51
  • 5
Winners:62,587
Jackpot:R28,512,654
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
Winners:75,145
Jackpot:R27,610,385
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 28
Winners:59,848
Jackpot:R26,592,919
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 1
Winners:74,791
Jackpot:R25,675,658
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 51
  • 12
  • 24
Winners:53,456
Jackpot:R24,579,836
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 47
  • 52
  • 45
Winners:61,597
Jackpot:R23,592,555
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
Winners:56,310
Jackpot:R22,531,614
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 48
  • 32
Winners:71,270
Jackpot:R21,801,148
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 28
Winners:56,517
Jackpot:R20,857,469
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 39
Winners:62,326
Jackpot:R20,012,256