Latest South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 52
  • 43
Winners:71,805
Jackpot:R5,843,071
Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
Winners:58,905
Jackpot:R4,508,446
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 52
  • 22
Winners:87,796
Jackpot:R3,426,793
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
Winners:52,581
Jackpot:R2,469,638
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:65,643
Jackpot:R1,652,236
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
Winners:49,872
Jackpot:R737,277
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 40
Winners:56,285
Jackpot:R3,390,180
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 41
  • 52
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
Winners:58,268
Jackpot:R2,400,385
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 39
Winners:54,588
Jackpot:R1,644,830
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 7
Winners:55,212
Jackpot:R669,201