Latest South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results & Prize

Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 39
Winners:54,588
Jackpot:R1,644,830
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 7
Winners:55,212
Jackpot:R669,201
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 32
Winners:62,113
Jackpot:R3,928,722
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 14
Winners:40,093
Jackpot:R3,051,354
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 29
Winners:55,172
Jackpot:R2,317,071
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 38
  • 24
Winners:56,481
Jackpot:R1,495,745
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
Winners:55,533
Jackpot:R872,500
Wednesday
08 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 08 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 29
Winners:49,914
Jackpot:R12,600,448
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 38
Winners:62,777
Jackpot:R11,814,182
Wednesday
01 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 01 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 50
Winners:57,101
Jackpot:R10,820,637