Latest South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results & Numbers

Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 51
Winners:49,254
Jackpot:R6,771,884
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
Winners:59,374
Jackpot:R5,882,298
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 44
  • 51
  • 36
Winners:50,153
Jackpot:R4,983,997
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
Winners:58,601
Jackpot:R4,252,894
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 45
Winners:50,823
Jackpot:R3,285,257
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
Winners:69,612
Jackpot:R2,479,220
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 1
  • 9
Winners:53,027
Jackpot:R1,593,106
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
Winners:56,754
Jackpot:R696,557
Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 49
  • 18
Winners:91,215
Jackpot:R3,569,930
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
Winners:58,803
Jackpot:R2,477,631
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
Winners:64,578
Jackpot:R1,638,973
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 10
Winners:51,226
Jackpot:R770,650
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
Winners:55,198
Jackpot:R913,067
Wednesday
08 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 08 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
  • 5
Winners:48,238
Jackpot:R14,445,246
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 47
  • 35
Winners:80,256
Jackpot:R13,553,780
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 32
  • 39
  • 52
  • 43
Winners:67,060
Jackpot:R12,373,769
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
Winners:92,179
Jackpot:R11,268,612
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 51
Winners:59,490
Jackpot:R10,128,360
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
Winners:56,455
Jackpot:R7,967,487
Saturday
13 Nov 2021
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 47
  • 49
  • 28
Winners:68,240
Jackpot:R7,058,067
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
Winners:48,805
Jackpot:R6,095,030
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 17
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
  • 2
  • 8
Winners:57,014
Jackpot:R5,207,788
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 52
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
Winners:65,233
Jackpot:R4,167,808
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 51
  • 49
Winners:63,950
Jackpot:R3,449,115
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 28
Winners:55,864
Jackpot:R2,410,785
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 39
Winners:59,774
Jackpot:R1,604,006
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
  • 21
Winners:45,736
Jackpot:R697,120
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
Winners:65,217
Jackpot:R6,101,883
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 3
Winners:55,345
Jackpot:R5,213,340
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
Winners:57,525
Jackpot:R4,472,553