Latest South Africa Powerball Results & Prize

Friday
30 Sep 2022
Friday - 30 Sep 2022
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
  • 3
Winners:222,245
Jackpot:R24,142,308
Tuesday
27 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 27 Sep 2022
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
Winners:192,308
Jackpot:R18,602,217
Friday
23 Sep 2022
Friday - 23 Sep 2022
  • 25
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
  • 16
Winners:193,070
Jackpot:R13,769,240
Tuesday
20 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 20 Sep 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 45
  • 47
  • 17
Winners:163,495
Jackpot:R8,843,780
Friday
16 Sep 2022
Friday - 16 Sep 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 17
Winners:191,627
Jackpot:R4,747,983
Tuesday
13 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 13 Sep 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 11
Winners:159,379
Jackpot:R19,130,786
Friday
09 Sep 2022
Friday - 09 Sep 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
  • 4
Winners:205,567
Jackpot:R15,490,724
Tuesday
06 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 06 Sep 2022
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
  • 5
Winners:197,003
Jackpot:R10,333,743
Friday
02 Sep 2022
Friday - 02 Sep 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
Winners:221,663
Jackpot:R5,499,674
Friday
29 Jul 2022
Friday - 29 Jul 2022
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 7
  • 8
Winners:249,556
Jackpot:R15,396,097