Latest South Africa Powerball Plus Results & Prize

Friday
25 Nov 2022
Friday - 25 Nov 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 47
  • 7
Winners:329,751
Jackpot:R9,397,928
Tuesday
22 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 22 Nov 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
Winners:223,084
Jackpot:R6,033,749
Friday
18 Nov 2022
Friday - 18 Nov 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 19
Winners:249,010
Jackpot:R3,218,401
Tuesday
15 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 15 Nov 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 6
Winners:279,582
Jackpot:R74,155,813
Friday
11 Nov 2022
Friday - 11 Nov 2022
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
Winners:280,445
Jackpot:R70,712,878
Tuesday
08 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 08 Nov 2022
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 19
  • 20
Winners:253,538
Jackpot:R67,076,414
Friday
04 Nov 2022
Friday - 04 Nov 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
Winners:282,778
Jackpot:R64,042,139
Tuesday
01 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 01 Nov 2022
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 14
Winners:260,847
Jackpot:R60,661,964
Friday
28 Oct 2022
Friday - 28 Oct 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
Winners:249,658
Jackpot:R57,577,314
Tuesday
25 Oct 2022
Tuesday - 25 Oct 2022
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 9
Winners:223,343
Jackpot:R54,439,320