Latest South Africa Powerball Plus Results & Prize

Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
Winners:227,510
Jackpot:R2,714,837
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 12
Winners:215,517
Jackpot:R33,107,106
Friday
24 Jun 2022
Friday - 24 Jun 2022
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
Winners:231,633
Jackpot:R30,585,806
Tuesday
21 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 21 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 11
Winners:198,958
Jackpot:R27,952,683
Friday
17 Jun 2022
Friday - 17 Jun 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
Winners:200,451
Jackpot:R25,704,589
Tuesday
14 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 14 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
Winners:178,099
Jackpot:R23,269,025
Friday
10 Jun 2022
Friday - 10 Jun 2022
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 17
  • 18
Winners:201,644
Jackpot:R20,989,091
Tuesday
07 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 07 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
Winners:190,554
Jackpot:R18,346,886
Friday
03 Jun 2022
Friday - 03 Jun 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 6
Winners:223,533
Jackpot:R16,058,356
Tuesday
31 May 2022
Tuesday - 31 May 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 3
Winners:182,370
Jackpot:R13,484,236