Latest South Africa Powerball Plus Results & Numbers

Friday
28 Jan 2022
Friday - 28 Jan 2022
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 10
Winners:364,047
Jackpot:R10,881,219
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
Winners:334,087
Jackpot:R6,638,676
Friday
21 Jan 2022
Friday - 21 Jan 2022
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
  • 13
Winners:306,712
Jackpot:R3,302,598
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 4
Winners:236,677
Jackpot:R5,813,854
Friday
14 Jan 2022
Friday - 14 Jan 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
  • 9
Winners:241,227
Jackpot:R2,892,038
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 1
Winners:215,915
Jackpot:R14,913,547
Friday
07 Jan 2022
Friday - 07 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 48
  • 20
Winners:239,109
Jackpot:R12,272,438
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
Winners:192,133
Jackpot:R9,467,503
Friday
31 Dec 2021
Friday - 31 Dec 2021
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 47
  • 11
  • 11
Winners:243,726
Jackpot:R7,157,591
Tuesday
28 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 28 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 9
Winners:164,977
Jackpot:R4,349,053
Friday
24 Dec 2021
Friday - 24 Dec 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
  • 6
Winners:205,464
Jackpot:R2,410,973
Tuesday
21 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 21 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 44
  • 50
  • 11
Winners:201,162
Jackpot:R10,250,209
Friday
17 Dec 2021
Friday - 17 Dec 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
Winners:162,862
Jackpot:R7,990,926
Tuesday
14 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 14 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 50
  • 4
Winners:149,669
Jackpot:R5,829,647
Friday
10 Dec 2021
Friday - 10 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 19
Winners:170,176
Jackpot:R3,973,364
Tuesday
07 Dec 2021
Tuesday - 07 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
Winners:139,597
Jackpot:R1,886,844
Friday
03 Dec 2021
Friday - 03 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
Winners:168,440
Jackpot:R7,547,468
Tuesday
30 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 30 Nov 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 7
Winners:174,843
Jackpot:R5,373,361
Friday
26 Nov 2021
Friday - 26 Nov 2021
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 16
Winners:158,748
Jackpot:R3,724,596
Friday
19 Nov 2021
Friday - 19 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
Winners:153,745
Jackpot:R1,943,255
Tuesday
16 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 16 Nov 2021
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 15
Winners:266,908
Jackpot:R50,000,000
Friday
12 Nov 2021
Friday - 12 Nov 2021
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
  • 17
Winners:236,343
Jackpot:R40,541,105
Tuesday
09 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 09 Nov 2021
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
Winners:228,861
Jackpot:R37,516,031
Friday
05 Nov 2021
Friday - 05 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
  • 11
Winners:249,616
Jackpot:R34,854,508
Tuesday
02 Nov 2021
Tuesday - 02 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 1
Winners:171,768
Jackpot:R32,148,070
Friday
29 Oct 2021
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 50
  • 15
Winners:221,991
Jackpot:R30,000,000
Tuesday
26 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 26 Oct 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
Winners:198,703
Jackpot:R26,524,889
Friday
22 Oct 2021
Friday - 22 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
Winners:203,354
Jackpot:R24,092,941
Tuesday
19 Oct 2021
Tuesday - 19 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
Winners:151,364
Jackpot:R21,667,484
Friday
15 Oct 2021
Friday - 15 Oct 2021
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 17
Winners:194,263
Jackpot:R19,817,589