SuperEnalotto Results History for 2022

Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 42
  • 48
  • 61
  • 72
  • 56
  • 34
Winners:1,363,612
Jackpot:€315,685,508
Thursday
24 Nov 2022
Thursday - 24 Nov 2022
  • 25
  • 58
  • 66
  • 78
  • 81
  • 88
  • 76
  • 3
Winners:599,358
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
22 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 22 Nov 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 64
  • 17
  • 14
Winners:1,020,091
Jackpot:€312,549,422
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 58
  • 72
  • 40
  • 33
Winners:1,255,333
Jackpot:€311,054,455
Thursday
17 Nov 2022
Thursday - 17 Nov 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 39
  • 48
  • 52
  • 88
  • 9
  • 6
Winners:1,140,866
Jackpot:€309,299,016
Tuesday
15 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 15 Nov 2022
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 48
  • 86
  • 28
  • 1
Winners:1,126,331
Jackpot:€307,815,274
Saturday
12 Nov 2022
Saturday - 12 Nov 2022
  • 19
  • 32
  • 51
  • 61
  • 71
  • 82
  • 48
  • 35
Winners:1,188,614
Jackpot:€306,261,080
Thursday
10 Nov 2022
Thursday - 10 Nov 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 87
  • 3
Winners:718,935
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
08 Nov 2022
Tuesday - 08 Nov 2022
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 73
  • 79
  • 3
Winners:1,022,677
Jackpot:€302,982,220
Saturday
05 Nov 2022
Saturday - 05 Nov 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 50
  • 63
  • 74
  • 81
  • 21
Winners:1,321,461
Jackpot:€301,387,894
Thursday
03 Nov 2022
Thursday - 03 Nov 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 59
  • 5
  • 67
Winners:967,680
Jackpot:€299,537,272
Monday
31 Oct 2022
Monday - 31 Oct 2022
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 64
  • 81
  • 84
  • 11
  • 5
Winners:703,402
Jackpot:€298,216,401
Saturday
29 Oct 2022
Saturday - 29 Oct 2022
  • 15
  • 32
  • 66
  • 74
  • 79
  • 86
  • 84
  • 54
Winners:985,887
Jackpot:€297,195,635
Thursday
27 Oct 2022
Thursday - 27 Oct 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 72
  • 53
  • 70
Winners:507,953
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
25 Oct 2022
Tuesday - 25 Oct 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 41
  • 48
  • 68
  • 71
  • 25
  • 45
Winners:972,362
Jackpot:€294,482,490
Saturday
22 Oct 2022
Saturday - 22 Oct 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
  • 53
  • 59
  • 7
  • 22
Winners:1,066,500
Jackpot:€293,181,406
Thursday
20 Oct 2022
Thursday - 20 Oct 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 39
  • 65
  • 67
  • 69
  • 32
  • 7
Winners:664,985
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
18 Oct 2022
Tuesday - 18 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 56
  • 57
  • 59
  • 51
  • 75
Winners:919,912
Jackpot:€290,454,530
Saturday
15 Oct 2022
Saturday - 15 Oct 2022
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 69
  • 74
  • 83
  • 66
  • 68
Winners:1,037,239
Jackpot:€289,154,590
Thursday
13 Oct 2022
Thursday - 13 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 20
  • 64
  • 65
  • 69
  • 79
  • 81
  • 20
Winners:581,155
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
11 Oct 2022
Tuesday - 11 Oct 2022
  • 1
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 58
  • 15
  • 48
Winners:838,625
Jackpot:€286,435,899
Saturday
08 Oct 2022
Saturday - 08 Oct 2022
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 51
  • 80
  • 84
  • 15
  • 44
Winners:940,942
Jackpot:€285,134,398
Thursday
06 Oct 2022
Thursday - 06 Oct 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 62
  • 70
  • 87
  • 59
  • 26
Winners:955,909
Jackpot:€283,657,428
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
Tuesday - 04 Oct 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 55
  • 68
  • 80
  • 84
  • 38
  • 55
Winners:997,380
Jackpot:€282,394,165
Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 67
  • 82
  • 75
  • 59
Winners:1,189,885
Jackpot:€281,071,365
Thursday
29 Sep 2022
Thursday - 29 Sep 2022
  • 6
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 59
  • 86
  • 84
  • 38
Winners:488,622
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
27 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 27 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 22
  • 42
  • 49
  • 62
  • 63
  • 80
  • 36
Winners:894,764
Jackpot:€278,337,922
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 65
  • 24
  • 32
Winners:1,051,196
Jackpot:€277,034,180
Thursday
22 Sep 2022
Thursday - 22 Sep 2022
  • 15
  • 30
  • 42
  • 65
  • 75
  • 81
  • 72
  • 85
Winners:489,950
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
20 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 20 Sep 2022
  • 1
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 83
  • 44
  • 9
Winners:863,673
Jackpot:€274,310,360
Saturday
17 Sep 2022
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 42
  • 60
  • 39
  • 35
Winners:1,184,445
Jackpot:€273,006,237
Thursday
15 Sep 2022
Thursday - 15 Sep 2022
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 59
  • 72
  • 76
  • 25
  • 35
Winners:475,265
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
13 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 13 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 69
  • 31
  • 46
Winners:1,204,933
Jackpot:€270,293,346
Saturday
10 Sep 2022
Saturday - 10 Sep 2022
  • 62
  • 66
  • 68
  • 70
  • 75
  • 83
  • 30
  • 64
Winners:901,181
Jackpot:€268,994,940
Thursday
08 Sep 2022
Thursday - 08 Sep 2022
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 50
  • 71
  • 90
  • 41
  • 35
Winners:572,802
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
06 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 06 Sep 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 37
  • 27
Winners:1,022,324
Jackpot:€266,311,463
Saturday
03 Sep 2022
Saturday - 03 Sep 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 76
  • 1
  • 74
Winners:1,016,252
Jackpot:€265,011,117
Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 62
  • 80
  • 87
  • 54
  • 49
Winners:939,783
Jackpot:€245,806,064
Thursday
28 Jul 2022
Thursday - 28 Jul 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 54
  • 72
  • 88
  • 50
  • 56
Winners:597,801
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
26 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 26 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 56
  • 77
  • 36
  • 9
Winners:773,599
Jackpot:€243,590,097
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 56
  • 66
  • 90
  • 21
  • 89
Winners:865,134
Jackpot:€242,462,944
Thursday
21 Jul 2022
Thursday - 21 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 90
  • 66
  • 19
Winners:579,311
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
19 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 19 Jul 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 78
  • 79
  • 59
  • 1
Winners:833,098
Jackpot:€240,125,188
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 62
  • 71
  • 75
  • 49
Winners:563,619
Jackpot:€0
Thursday
14 Jul 2022
Thursday - 14 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 65
  • 75
  • 48
  • 51
Winners:631,652
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
12 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 12 Jul 2022
  • 11
  • 56
  • 63
  • 66
  • 68
  • 72
  • 58
  • 68
Winners:930,158
Jackpot:€236,427,315
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 51
  • 70
  • 83
  • 80
  • 24
Winners:834,073
Jackpot:€235,174,588
Thursday
07 Jul 2022
Thursday - 07 Jul 2022
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 66
  • 73
  • 54
  • 1
Winners:501,812
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
05 Jul 2022
Tuesday - 05 Jul 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 66
  • 82
  • 86
  • 1
  • 67
Winners:755,430
Jackpot:€232,960,914
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 66
  • 51
  • 21
Winners:1,000,588
Jackpot:€231,835,416
Thursday
30 Jun 2022
Thursday - 30 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 79
  • 26
  • 40
Winners:641,044
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 55
  • 71
  • 81
  • 48
  • 64
Winners:751,140
Jackpot:€229,086,619
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 58
  • 89
  • 29
  • 88
Winners:844,158
Jackpot:€227,734,684
Thursday
23 Jun 2022
Thursday - 23 Jun 2022
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 55
  • 56
  • 66
  • 79
  • 16
Winners:439,805
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
21 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 21 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 46
  • 60
  • 83
  • 54
  • 52
Winners:738,673
Jackpot:€224,989,879
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 74
  • 78
  • 58
  • 65
Winners:1,011,586
Jackpot:€223,614,108
Thursday
16 Jun 2022
Thursday - 16 Jun 2022
  • 31
  • 54
  • 56
  • 60
  • 66
  • 82
  • 29
  • 13
Winners:407,542
Jackpot:€0
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 59
  • 9
  • 83
Winners:1,047,344
Jackpot:€219,497,518
Thursday
09 Jun 2022
Thursday - 09 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 56
  • 88
  • 25
  • 78
Winners:882,675
Jackpot:€218,018,438
Tuesday
07 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 07 Jun 2022
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 69
  • 77
  • 90
  • 40
  • 22
Winners:703,963
Jackpot:€216,785,974
Monday
06 Jun 2022
Monday - 06 Jun 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 53
  • 59
  • 86
  • 75
  • 74
Winners:543,969
Jackpot:€215,989,396
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 65
  • 71
  • 12
  • 50
Winners:956,816
Jackpot:€214,871,673
Tuesday
31 May 2022
Tuesday - 31 May 2022
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 63
  • 82
  • 17
  • 14
Winners:747,774
Jackpot:€213,238,429
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 27
  • 42
  • 55
  • 65
  • 84
  • 90
  • 53
  • 64
Winners:570,617
Jackpot:€0
Thursday
26 May 2022
Thursday - 26 May 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 45
  • 87
  • 18
  • 70
Winners:815,013
Jackpot:€210,349,089
Tuesday
24 May 2022
Tuesday - 24 May 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 73
  • 29
  • 62
Winners:717,237
Jackpot:€209,056,590
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 67
  • 78
  • 80
  • 71
  • 28
Winners:918,987
Jackpot:€207,715,593
Thursday
19 May 2022
Thursday - 19 May 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 39
  • 40
  • 89
  • 6
  • 43
Winners:535,667
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
17 May 2022
Tuesday - 17 May 2022
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 65
  • 79
  • 53
  • 61
Winners:692,462
Jackpot:€205,033,990
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 73
  • 83
  • 60
  • 11
Winners:939,226
Jackpot:€204,118,197
Thursday
12 May 2022
Thursday - 12 May 2022
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 54
  • 80
  • 85
  • 4
  • 37
Winners:736,673
Jackpot:€202,669,534
Tuesday
10 May 2022
Tuesday - 10 May 2022
  • 25
  • 37
  • 47
  • 55
  • 73
  • 81
  • 67
  • 5
Winners:762,479
Jackpot:€201,410,199
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
  • 81
  • 48
  • 39
Winners:820,403
Jackpot:€200,052,413
Thursday
05 May 2022
Thursday - 05 May 2022
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 77
  • 82
  • 43
  • 8
Winners:429,384
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
03 May 2022
Tuesday - 03 May 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
  • 66
  • 80
  • 46
  • 81
Winners:725,438
Jackpot:€197,357,555
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 52
  • 72
  • 85
  • 14
  • 71
Winners:830,932
Jackpot:€196,061,072
Thursday
28 Apr 2022
Thursday - 28 Apr 2022
  • 24
  • 61
  • 65
  • 67
  • 71
  • 90
  • 14
  • 74
Winners:685,353
Jackpot:€194,683,762
Tuesday
26 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 26 Apr 2022
  • 20
  • 44
  • 62
  • 64
  • 67
  • 78
  • 79
  • 40
Winners:618,468
Jackpot:€193,502,738
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 57
  • 71
  • 65
  • 32
Winners:924,541
Jackpot:€192,272,554
Thursday
21 Apr 2022
Thursday - 21 Apr 2022
  • 17
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 77
  • 88
  • 48
  • 19
Winners:453,844
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
19 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 19 Apr 2022
  • 32
  • 41
  • 63
  • 71
  • 76
  • 89
  • 1
  • 24
Winners:578,891
Jackpot:€189,719,273
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 69
  • 76
  • 77
  • 70
  • 74
Winners:635,863
Jackpot:€0
Thursday
14 Apr 2022
Thursday - 14 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 38
  • 50
  • 55
  • 12
  • 89
Winners:805,603
Jackpot:€187,853,232
Tuesday
12 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 12 Apr 2022
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 51
  • 74
  • 77
  • 44
  • 22
Winners:719,631
Jackpot:€186,664,470
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 52
  • 89
  • 36
  • 19
Winners:901,800
Jackpot:€185,398,996
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 24
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 65
  • 68
  • 7
  • 9
Winners:813,533
Jackpot:€181,591,417
Thursday
31 Mar 2022
Thursday - 31 Mar 2022
  • 15
  • 43
  • 51
  • 59
  • 64
  • 74
  • 11
  • 39
Winners:633,783
Jackpot:€180,223,531
Tuesday
29 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 29 Mar 2022
  • 9
  • 32
  • 48
  • 55
  • 68
  • 72
  • 36
  • 68
Winners:699,237
Jackpot:€179,068,734
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 22
  • 38
  • 74
  • 81
  • 84
  • 89
  • 72
  • 45
Winners:774,463
Jackpot:€177,838,315
Thursday
24 Mar 2022
Thursday - 24 Mar 2022
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
  • 62
  • 77
  • 28
  • 50
Winners:666,138
Jackpot:€176,497,939
Tuesday
22 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 22 Mar 2022
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
  • 68
  • 74
  • 88
  • 64
  • 11
Winners:691,722
Jackpot:€175,337,984
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 20
  • 41
  • 61
  • 67
  • 73
  • 83
  • 4
  • 83
Winners:756,829
Jackpot:€174,092,479
Thursday
17 Mar 2022
Thursday - 17 Mar 2022
  • 14
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 86
  • 34
  • 29
Winners:664,750
Jackpot:€172,742,688
Tuesday
15 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 15 Mar 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 53
  • 65
  • 75
  • 86
  • 55
  • 44
Winners:734,224
Jackpot:€171,570,341
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 56
  • 76
  • 80
  • 10
  • 11
Winners:757,631
Jackpot:€170,322,796
Thursday
10 Mar 2022
Thursday - 10 Mar 2022
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
  • 66
  • 22
  • 69
Winners:681,144
Jackpot:€168,975,657
Tuesday
08 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 08 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 80
  • 24
  • 70
Winners:797,020
Jackpot:€167,805,125
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 58
  • 66
  • 68
  • 80
  • 35
  • 77
Winners:915,874
Jackpot:€166,551,108
Thursday
03 Mar 2022
Thursday - 03 Mar 2022
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 80
  • 2
  • 21
Winners:662,450
Jackpot:€165,190,642
Tuesday
01 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 01 Mar 2022
  • 15
  • 44
  • 60
  • 79
  • 81
  • 83
  • 64
  • 64
Winners:377,878
Jackpot:€0
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 24
  • 38
  • 52
  • 84
  • 87
  • 4
  • 81
Winners:906,332
Jackpot:€162,745,511
Thursday
24 Feb 2022
Thursday - 24 Feb 2022
  • 16
  • 28
  • 38
  • 52
  • 69
  • 73
  • 17
  • 47
Winners:422,320
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
22 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 22 Feb 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 59
  • 64
  • 74
  • 22
  • 16
Winners:842,871
Jackpot:€160,209,423
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 65
  • 74
  • 81
  • 66
  • 24
Winners:977,623
Jackpot:€158,937,026
Thursday
17 Feb 2022
Thursday - 17 Feb 2022
  • 36
  • 48
  • 67
  • 77
  • 85
  • 87
  • 38
  • 74
Winners:385,963
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
15 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 15 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 44
  • 49
  • 60
  • 74
  • 70
  • 38
Winners:818,564
Jackpot:€156,413,572
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 68
  • 77
  • 44
  • 45
Winners:955,321
Jackpot:€155,166,503
Thursday
10 Feb 2022
Thursday - 10 Feb 2022
  • 25
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 58
  • 59
  • 82
  • 71
Winners:374,788
Jackpot:€0
Tuesday
08 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 08 Feb 2022
  • 36
  • 38
  • 57
  • 62
  • 64
  • 81
  • 68
  • 28
Winners:388,988
Jackpot:€0
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
  • 55
  • 76
  • 81
  • 82
  • 11
Winners:873,236
Jackpot:€151,398,146
Thursday
03 Feb 2022
Thursday - 03 Feb 2022
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 65
  • 77
  • 46
  • 60
Winners:762,248
Jackpot:€150,050,661
Tuesday
01 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 01 Feb 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 58
  • 34
  • 44
Winners:874,198
Jackpot:€148,881,425
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 23
  • 63
  • 79
  • 82
  • 89
  • 68
  • 52
Winners:907,400
Jackpot:€147,639,580
Thursday
27 Jan 2022
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022
  • 30
  • 53
  • 63
  • 74
  • 83
  • 88
  • 44
  • 27
Winners:706,410
Jackpot:€146,307,614
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 50
  • 63
  • 79
Winners:872,020
Jackpot:€145,158,540
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 37
  • 50
  • 59
  • 76
  • 47
Winners:935,436
Jackpot:€143,944,085
Thursday
20 Jan 2022
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 53
  • 77
  • 79
  • 76
  • 61
Winners:692,921
Jackpot:€142,939,413
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 66
  • 87
  • 78
Winners:690,374
Jackpot:€141,804,642
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 48
  • 51
  • 73
  • 89
  • 32
  • 40
Winners:943,787
Jackpot:€140,591,984
Thursday
13 Jan 2022
Thursday - 13 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 34
  • 56
  • 66
  • 78
  • 87
  • 52
  • 29
Winners:713,671
Jackpot:€139,293,857
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 71
  • 47
  • 45
Winners:626,295
Jackpot:€138,224,077
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 63
  • 68
  • 78
  • 1
  • 33
Winners:875,390
Jackpot:€136,361,482
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 59
  • 78
  • 81
  • 89
  • 10
  • 9
Winners:695,556
Jackpot:€134,984,631
Monday
03 Jan 2022
Monday - 03 Jan 2022
  • 9
  • 47
  • 50
  • 67
  • 73
  • 74
  • 85
  • 49
Winners:801,029
Jackpot:€133,911,680