Latest Tatts Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 8
  • 12
  • 42
  • 13
  • 35
Winners:2,888,578
Jackpot:AU$30,000,000
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 31
  • 5
Winners:977,014
Jackpot:AU$5,449,261
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 34
Winners:1,146,464
Jackpot:AU$5,378,068
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
Winners:904,765
Jackpot:AU$5,380,155
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
  • 7
Winners:924,011
Jackpot:AU$5,224,728
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 33
Winners:1,890,603
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
Winners:1,075,391
Jackpot:AU$5,121,896
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
  • 35
Winners:1,011,722
Jackpot:AU$5,209,750
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
Winners:1,368,232
Jackpot:AU$5,438,974
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
  • 24
Winners:1,041,880
Jackpot:AU$5,574,581