Latest Tatts Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
  • 7
Winners:924,011
Jackpot:AU$5,224,728
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 33
Winners:1,890,603
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
Winners:1,075,391
Jackpot:AU$5,121,896
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
  • 35
Winners:1,011,722
Jackpot:AU$5,209,750
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
Winners:1,368,232
Jackpot:AU$5,438,974
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
  • 24
Winners:1,041,880
Jackpot:AU$5,574,581
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
Winners:1,079,862
Jackpot:AU$5,573,479
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 9
Winners:954,386
Jackpot:AU$5,203,160
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
  • 23
  • 43
Winners:2,236,478
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 45
Winners:1,027,808
Jackpot:AU$5,280,376