Latest Tatts Lotto Results & Prize

Saturday
26 Nov 2022
Saturday - 26 Nov 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
  • 36
Winners:1,242,275
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Saturday
19 Nov 2022
Saturday - 19 Nov 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 43
  • 29
  • 13
Winners:971,689
Jackpot:AU$5,202,099
Saturday
12 Nov 2022
Saturday - 12 Nov 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 3
  • 6
  • 35
  • 9
  • 34
Winners:1,102,576
Jackpot:AU$5,356,414
Saturday
05 Nov 2022
Saturday - 05 Nov 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
Winners:1,058,940
Jackpot:AU$5,589,947
Saturday
29 Oct 2022
Saturday - 29 Oct 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 42
  • 13
  • 16
Winners:2,469,369
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
22 Oct 2022
Saturday - 22 Oct 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
  • 23
Winners:982,147
Jackpot:AU$5,024,463
Saturday
15 Oct 2022
Saturday - 15 Oct 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 28
  • 15
Winners:1,176,281
Jackpot:AU$5,095,392
Saturday
08 Oct 2022
Saturday - 08 Oct 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 22
  • 18
Winners:942,017
Jackpot:AU$5,253,961
Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 34
  • 35
Winners:958,851
Jackpot:AU$5,134,450
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 4
Winners:991,622
Jackpot:AU$5,262,901