Latest Tatts Lotto Results & Numbers

Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
  • 32
  • 19
Winners:899,977
Jackpot:AU$5,660,897
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
  • 11
  • 42
  • 13
  • 39
Winners:1,065,227
Jackpot:AU$5,924,783
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 18
  • 9
Winners:1,501,830
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Friday
31 Dec 2021
Friday - 31 Dec 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 35
  • 31
Winners:4,179,706
Jackpot:AU$40,000,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 6
  • 42
  • 15
  • 38
Winners:1,088,470
Jackpot:AU$6,335,002
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 35
  • 21
Winners:986,524
Jackpot:AU$5,885,751
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 2
Winners:986,914
Jackpot:AU$6,077,443
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 8
  • 44
  • 45
  • 21
  • 41
Winners:890,020
Jackpot:AU$5,872,810
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 10
  • 24
Winners:1,217,883
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
Winners:1,057,799
Jackpot:AU$6,029,915
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 17
Winners:1,127,489
Jackpot:AU$6,212,627
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 19
Winners:2,087,871
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 19
  • 37
Winners:1,010,453
Jackpot:AU$6,171,999
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 13
  • 17
  • 44
  • 18
  • 38
Winners:1,418,574
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 6
  • 26
  • 43
Winners:1,037,421
Jackpot:AU$6,516,069
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 24
  • 29
Winners:1,066,031
Jackpot:AU$6,289,924
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
Winners:1,538,046
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
Winners:2,046,124
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
Winners:1,182,944
Jackpot:AU$6,237,636
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 45
Winners:998,807
Jackpot:AU$6,524,735
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
Winners:1,341,208
Jackpot:AU$6,380,258
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
Winners:1,494,721
Jackpot:AU$10,000,000
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 9
  • 19
Winners:1,902,293
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
Winners:1,028,758
Jackpot:AU$5,842,505
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
  • 45
Winners:931,791
Jackpot:AU$5,998,938
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
  • 20
Winners:1,009,810
Jackpot:AU$6,049,067
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
  • 20
Winners:1,038,286
Jackpot:AU$5,823,220
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 1
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 27
  • 7
Winners:902,653
Jackpot:AU$5,806,582
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 15
  • 27
Winners:1,821,343
Jackpot:AU$20,000,000
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
  • 43
Winners:1,025,772
Jackpot:AU$5,863,206