Latest Texas Lotto Results & Prize

Monday
04 Jul 2022
Monday - 04 Jul 2022
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
Winners:23,140
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
Winners:50,614
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
Winners:44,234
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Monday
27 Jun 2022
Monday - 27 Jun 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
Winners:25,923
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
Winners:54,942
Jackpot:$7,250,000
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
Winners:41,370
Jackpot:$7,000,000
Monday
20 Jun 2022
Monday - 20 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
Winners:30,128
Jackpot:$6,750,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
Winners:47,123
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 50
Winners:42,428
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
Winners:51,618
Jackpot:$5,750,000