Latest Texas Lotto Results & Prize

Wednesday
27 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 27 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
Winners:57,218
Jackpot:$8,250,000
Monday
25 Jul 2022
Monday - 25 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
Winners:32,387
Jackpot:$8,000,000
Saturday
23 Jul 2022
Saturday - 23 Jul 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
Winners:66,308
Jackpot:$7,750,000
Wednesday
20 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 20 Jul 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
Winners:42,291
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Monday
18 Jul 2022
Monday - 18 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
Winners:27,198
Jackpot:$7,250,000
Saturday
16 Jul 2022
Saturday - 16 Jul 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
Winners:50,310
Jackpot:$7,000,000
Wednesday
13 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 13 Jul 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
Winners:41,654
Jackpot:$6,750,000
Monday
11 Jul 2022
Monday - 11 Jul 2022
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
Winners:22,634
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Saturday
09 Jul 2022
Saturday - 09 Jul 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
Winners:49,538
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Wednesday
06 Jul 2022
Wednesday - 06 Jul 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
Winners:36,934
Jackpot:$6,000,000