Texas Lotto Results History for 2021

Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 52
Winners:53,247
Jackpot:$15,250,000
Monday
27 Dec 2021
Monday - 27 Dec 2021
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
Winners:39,179
Jackpot:$14,750,000
Saturday
25 Dec 2021
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
Winners:58,294
Jackpot:$14,500,000
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 44
  • 54
Winners:52,436
Jackpot:$13,750,000
Monday
20 Dec 2021
Monday - 20 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 51
Winners:31,278
Jackpot:$13,500,000
Saturday
18 Dec 2021
Saturday - 18 Dec 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
Winners:72,726
Jackpot:$13,000,000
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 10
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 53
Winners:42,155
Jackpot:$12,750,000
Monday
13 Dec 2021
Monday - 13 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
  • 50
Winners:31,215
Jackpot:$12,500,000
Saturday
11 Dec 2021
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
  • 1
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 53
Winners:53,660
Jackpot:$12,250,000
Monday
06 Dec 2021
Monday - 06 Dec 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
Winners:25,233
Jackpot:$11,750,000
Saturday
04 Dec 2021
Saturday - 04 Dec 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 52
  • 53
Winners:54,658
Jackpot:$11,500,000
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
Winners:48,185
Jackpot:$11,250,000
Monday
29 Nov 2021
Monday - 29 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
Winners:29,930
Jackpot:$11,000,000
Saturday
27 Nov 2021
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
Winners:53,299
Jackpot:$10,750,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
Winners:42,818
Jackpot:$10,500,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
Winners:46,260
Jackpot:$9,750,000
Monday
15 Nov 2021
Monday - 15 Nov 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
Winners:23,835
Jackpot:$9,500,000
Saturday
13 Nov 2021
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 52
Winners:53,689
Jackpot:$9,250,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
Winners:40,790
Jackpot:$9,000,000
Monday
08 Nov 2021
Monday - 08 Nov 2021
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
Winners:22,595
Jackpot:$8,750,000
Saturday
06 Nov 2021
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
Winners:58,490
Jackpot:$8,500,000
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 52
Winners:38,883
Jackpot:$8,250,000
Monday
01 Nov 2021
Monday - 01 Nov 2021
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
Winners:24,224
Jackpot:$8,000,000
Saturday
30 Oct 2021
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 45
Winners:61,396
Jackpot:$7,750,000
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
Winners:37,472
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Monday
25 Oct 2021
Monday - 25 Oct 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
Winners:23,638
Jackpot:$7,250,000
Saturday
23 Oct 2021
Saturday - 23 Oct 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
Winners:51,715
Jackpot:$7,000,000
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
Winners:40,584
Jackpot:$6,750,000
Monday
18 Oct 2021
Monday - 18 Oct 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
Winners:23,790
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Saturday
16 Oct 2021
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Winners:48,909
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Winners:43,561
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Monday
11 Oct 2021
Monday - 11 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
Winners:20,026
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Saturday
09 Oct 2021
Saturday - 09 Oct 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 45
Winners:56,361
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
Winners:36,315
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Monday
04 Oct 2021
Monday - 04 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
Winners:28,789
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
02 Oct 2021
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
Winners:81,745
Jackpot:$20,750,000
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
Winners:54,982
Jackpot:$20,000,000
Monday
27 Sep 2021
Monday - 27 Sep 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
Winners:32,271
Jackpot:$19,250,000
Saturday
25 Sep 2021
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
Winners:77,151
Jackpot:$18,750,000
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
Winners:58,128
Jackpot:$18,000,000
Monday
20 Sep 2021
Monday - 20 Sep 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
Winners:34,658
Jackpot:$17,500,000
Saturday
18 Sep 2021
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
Winners:63,494
Jackpot:$17,000,000
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Winners:50,758
Jackpot:$16,750,000
Monday
13 Sep 2021
Monday - 13 Sep 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 48
Winners:35,263
Jackpot:$16,250,000
Saturday
11 Sep 2021
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Winners:71,923
Jackpot:$16,000,000
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
Winners:46,531
Jackpot:$15,250,000
Monday
06 Sep 2021
Monday - 06 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
Winners:26,353
Jackpot:$14,750,000
Saturday
04 Sep 2021
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 52
Winners:64,687
Jackpot:$14,500,000
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 51
Winners:43,229
Jackpot:$13,750,000
Monday
30 Aug 2021
Monday - 30 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
  • 52
Winners:28,081
Jackpot:$13,250,000
Saturday
28 Aug 2021
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
Winners:62,506
Jackpot:$13,000,000
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
Winners:46,544
Jackpot:$12,500,000
Monday
23 Aug 2021
Monday - 23 Aug 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 54
Winners:20,071
Jackpot:$12,000,000
Saturday
21 Aug 2021
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 54
Winners:63,046
Jackpot:$11,750,000
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 52
  • 54
Winners:54,616
Jackpot:$11,250,000
Saturday
14 Aug 2021
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 52
  • 54
Winners:66,378
Jackpot:$10,750,000
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
Winners:54,071
Jackpot:$10,000,000
Saturday
07 Aug 2021
Saturday - 07 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
Winners:62,208
Jackpot:$9,250,000
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
Winners:60,288
Jackpot:$9,000,000
Saturday
31 Jul 2021
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 53
Winners:65,012
Jackpot:$8,750,000
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 48
Winners:49,339
Jackpot:$8,500,000
Saturday
24 Jul 2021
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Winners:67,144
Jackpot:$8,250,000
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
Winners:49,919
Jackpot:$8,000,000
Saturday
17 Jul 2021
Saturday - 17 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
Winners:56,780
Jackpot:$7,750,000
Wednesday
14 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 14 Jul 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 43
  • 54
Winners:56,410
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Saturday
10 Jul 2021
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
Winners:52,070
Jackpot:$7,250,000
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
Winners:53,363
Jackpot:$7,000,000
Saturday
03 Jul 2021
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 49
Winners:65,454
Jackpot:$6,750,000
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
Winners:51,337
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Saturday
26 Jun 2021
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
Winners:54,101
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Wednesday
23 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
Winners:50,713
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Saturday
19 Jun 2021
Saturday - 19 Jun 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
Winners:52,676
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Wednesday
16 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 16 Jun 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
Winners:53,932
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Saturday
12 Jun 2021
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
Winners:52,483
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Saturday
05 Jun 2021
Saturday - 05 Jun 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 46
Winners:60,281
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
02 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 02 Jun 2021
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 54
Winners:58,140
Jackpot:$18,750,000
Saturday
29 May 2021
Saturday - 29 May 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 52
Winners:62,762
Jackpot:$18,250,000
Wednesday
26 May 2021
Wednesday - 26 May 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 39
Winners:70,926
Jackpot:$17,500,000
Saturday
22 May 2021
Saturday - 22 May 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Winners:73,485
Jackpot:$17,000,000
Wednesday
19 May 2021
Wednesday - 19 May 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 51
  • 53
Winners:59,911
Jackpot:$16,250,000
Saturday
15 May 2021
Saturday - 15 May 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
Winners:70,728
Jackpot:$15,500,000
Wednesday
12 May 2021
Wednesday - 12 May 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 50
  • 54
Winners:63,116
Jackpot:$14,750,000
Saturday
08 May 2021
Saturday - 08 May 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 53
Winners:66,661
Jackpot:$14,250,000
Wednesday
05 May 2021
Wednesday - 05 May 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 53
Winners:55,684
Jackpot:$13,500,000
Saturday
01 May 2021
Saturday - 01 May 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
Winners:65,326
Jackpot:$13,000,000
Wednesday
28 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 28 Apr 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
Winners:59,575
Jackpot:$12,250,000
Saturday
24 Apr 2021
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
Winners:65,626
Jackpot:$11,750,000
Wednesday
21 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
  • 33
  • 25
  • 19
  • 12
  • 11
  • 4
Winners:65,457
Jackpot:$11,000,000
Saturday
17 Apr 2021
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 51
Winners:61,121
Jackpot:$10,500,000
Wednesday
14 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
Winners:54,275
Jackpot:$10,000,000
Saturday
10 Apr 2021
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
Winners:58,257
Jackpot:$9,250,000
Wednesday
07 Apr 2021
Wednesday - 07 Apr 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
Winners:58,251
Jackpot:$8,750,000
Saturday
03 Apr 2021
Saturday - 03 Apr 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
Winners:64,083
Jackpot:$8,500,000
Wednesday
31 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 31 Mar 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
Winners:53,718
Jackpot:$8,250,000
Saturday
27 Mar 2021
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
Winners:54,798
Jackpot:$8,000,000
Wednesday
24 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 24 Mar 2021
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
Winners:54,288
Jackpot:$7,750,000
Saturday
20 Mar 2021
Saturday - 20 Mar 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
Winners:61,402
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Wednesday
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 17 Mar 2021
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
Winners:50,101
Jackpot:$7,250,000
Saturday
13 Mar 2021
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
Winners:57,758
Jackpot:$7,000,000
Wednesday
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
Winners:49,577
Jackpot:$6,750,000
Saturday
06 Mar 2021
Saturday - 06 Mar 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
Winners:58,144
Jackpot:$6,500,000
Wednesday
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday - 03 Mar 2021
  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
Winners:47,794
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Saturday
27 Feb 2021
Saturday - 27 Feb 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 54
Winners:57,648
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 24 Feb 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
Winners:54,313
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Saturday
20 Feb 2021
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
Winners:60,757
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Wednesday
17 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 17 Feb 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 54
Winners:24,356
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Saturday
13 Feb 2021
Saturday - 13 Feb 2021
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
Winners:57,950
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 10 Feb 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 53
Winners:48,382
Jackpot:$6,250,000
Saturday
06 Feb 2021
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
Winners:64,458
Jackpot:$6,000,000
Wednesday
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday - 03 Feb 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
Winners:71,386
Jackpot:$5,750,000
Saturday
30 Jan 2021
Saturday - 30 Jan 2021
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
Winners:54,709
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Wednesday
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 27 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
Winners:60,960
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Saturday
23 Jan 2021
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
Winners:73,534
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Wednesday
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 20 Jan 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
Winners:73,447
Jackpot:$5,500,000
Saturday
16 Jan 2021
Saturday - 16 Jan 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 51
Winners:88,081
Jackpot:$5,250,000
Wednesday
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 13 Jan 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
Winners:72,155
Jackpot:$5,000,000
Saturday
09 Jan 2021
Saturday - 09 Jan 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 54
Winners:83,828
Jackpot:$7,750,000
Wednesday
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday - 06 Jan 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
Winners:68,161
Jackpot:$7,500,000
Saturday
02 Jan 2021
Saturday - 02 Jan 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 52
Winners:68,925
Jackpot:$7,250,000