Latest Thunderball Results & Prize

Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
30 Sep 2022
Friday - 30 Sep 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
28 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 28 Sep 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
27 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 27 Sep 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
23 Sep 2022
Friday - 23 Sep 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 12
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
21 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 21 Sep 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
20 Sep 2022
Tuesday - 20 Sep 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
17 Sep 2022
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
16 Sep 2022
Friday - 16 Sep 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000