Thunderball Results History for 2022

Saturday
02 Jul 2022
Saturday - 02 Jul 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
01 Jul 2022
Friday - 01 Jul 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
29 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 29 Jun 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
28 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 28 Jun 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
25 Jun 2022
Saturday - 25 Jun 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
24 Jun 2022
Friday - 24 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
22 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 22 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
21 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 21 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
18 Jun 2022
Saturday - 18 Jun 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
17 Jun 2022
Friday - 17 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
15 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 15 Jun 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
11 Jun 2022
Saturday - 11 Jun 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
10 Jun 2022
Friday - 10 Jun 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
08 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 08 Jun 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
07 Jun 2022
Tuesday - 07 Jun 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
04 Jun 2022
Saturday - 04 Jun 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
03 Jun 2022
Friday - 03 Jun 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
01 Jun 2022
Wednesday - 01 Jun 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
31 May 2022
Tuesday - 31 May 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
28 May 2022
Saturday - 28 May 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
27 May 2022
Friday - 27 May 2022
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
25 May 2022
Wednesday - 25 May 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
24 May 2022
Tuesday - 24 May 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
21 May 2022
Saturday - 21 May 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
20 May 2022
Friday - 20 May 2022
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
18 May 2022
Wednesday - 18 May 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
17 May 2022
Tuesday - 17 May 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
14 May 2022
Saturday - 14 May 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
13 May 2022
Friday - 13 May 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
11 May 2022
Wednesday - 11 May 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
10 May 2022
Tuesday - 10 May 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
07 May 2022
Saturday - 07 May 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
06 May 2022
Friday - 06 May 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
04 May 2022
Wednesday - 04 May 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
03 May 2022
Tuesday - 03 May 2022
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
30 Apr 2022
Saturday - 30 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
29 Apr 2022
Friday - 29 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
27 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 27 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
26 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 26 Apr 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
23 Apr 2022
Saturday - 23 Apr 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
22 Apr 2022
Friday - 22 Apr 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
20 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 20 Apr 2022
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
19 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 19 Apr 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
16 Apr 2022
Saturday - 16 Apr 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
15 Apr 2022
Friday - 15 Apr 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
13 Apr 2022
Wednesday - 13 Apr 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
12 Apr 2022
Tuesday - 12 Apr 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
09 Apr 2022
Saturday - 09 Apr 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
08 Apr 2022
Friday - 08 Apr 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
02 Apr 2022
Saturday - 02 Apr 2022
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
01 Apr 2022
Friday - 01 Apr 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
30 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 30 Mar 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
29 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 29 Mar 2022
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
26 Mar 2022
Saturday - 26 Mar 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
25 Mar 2022
Friday - 25 Mar 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
23 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 23 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
22 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 22 Mar 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
19 Mar 2022
Saturday - 19 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
18 Mar 2022
Friday - 18 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
16 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 16 Mar 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
15 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 15 Mar 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
12 Mar 2022
Saturday - 12 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
09 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 09 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 6
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
08 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 08 Mar 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 12
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
05 Mar 2022
Saturday - 05 Mar 2022
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
04 Mar 2022
Friday - 04 Mar 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
02 Mar 2022
Wednesday - 02 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
01 Mar 2022
Tuesday - 01 Mar 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
26 Feb 2022
Saturday - 26 Feb 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
23 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 23 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
22 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 22 Feb 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
19 Feb 2022
Saturday - 19 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
18 Feb 2022
Friday - 18 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
16 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 16 Feb 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
15 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 15 Feb 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
12 Feb 2022
Saturday - 12 Feb 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
11 Feb 2022
Friday - 11 Feb 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
09 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 09 Feb 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
08 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 08 Feb 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 2
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
05 Feb 2022
Saturday - 05 Feb 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
04 Feb 2022
Friday - 04 Feb 2022
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
02 Feb 2022
Wednesday - 02 Feb 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
01 Feb 2022
Tuesday - 01 Feb 2022
  • 4
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
29 Jan 2022
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
28 Jan 2022
Friday - 28 Jan 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 10
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
25 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 4
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
22 Jan 2022
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
21 Jan 2022
Friday - 21 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
18 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 3
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
15 Jan 2022
Saturday - 15 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
  • 9
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
14 Jan 2022
Friday - 14 Jan 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
11 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 11 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 11
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
08 Jan 2022
Saturday - 08 Jan 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 13
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Friday
07 Jan 2022
Friday - 07 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 14
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Tuesday
04 Jan 2022
Tuesday - 04 Jan 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000
Saturday
01 Jan 2022
Saturday - 01 Jan 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 7
Winners:
Jackpot:£500,000