Latest UK National Lottery Results & Prize

Saturday
01 Oct 2022
Saturday - 01 Oct 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 40
  • 44
  • 58
  • 21
Winners:1,789,276
Jackpot:£20,000,000
Wednesday
28 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 28 Sep 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 48
  • 57
  • 58
  • 3
  • 9
Winners:605,733
Jackpot:£5,070,357
Saturday
24 Sep 2022
Saturday - 24 Sep 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
Winners:1,061,650
Jackpot:£3,800,000
Wednesday
21 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 21 Sep 2022
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
Winners:739,287
Jackpot:£5,232,697
Saturday
17 Sep 2022
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 55
  • 11
  • 15
Winners:1,131,996
Jackpot:£3,939,781
Wednesday
14 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 14 Sep 2022
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 57
  • 16
Winners:505,874
Jackpot:£2,000,000
Saturday
10 Sep 2022
Saturday - 10 Sep 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 9
Winners:1,442,536
Jackpot:£7,103,875
Wednesday
07 Sep 2022
Wednesday - 07 Sep 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 58
  • 48
Winners:687,076
Jackpot:£5,081,613
Saturday
03 Sep 2022
Saturday - 03 Sep 2022
  • 9
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 6
Winners:1,045,222
Jackpot:£3,800,000
Saturday
30 Jul 2022
Saturday - 30 Jul 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 57
  • 7
  • 12
Winners:1,388,343
Jackpot:£7,592,042