Latest Wednesday Lotto Results & Numbers

Wednesday
26 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
  • 30
Winners:86,167
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
19 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 18
  • 2
Winners:98,449
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
12 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 12 Jan 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
Winners:94,095
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
05 Jan 2022
Wednesday - 05 Jan 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
Winners:122,498
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
29 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 29 Dec 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 24
Winners:89,190
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
22 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
Winners:95,076
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
15 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
  • 32
Winners:97,722
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
01 Dec 2021
Wednesday - 01 Dec 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 33
  • 21
Winners:97,075
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
24 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 24 Nov 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 21
  • 32
Winners:89,628
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
17 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 17 Nov 2021
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 3
Winners:104,909
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
10 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 10 Nov 2021
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 8
  • 11
  • 43
  • 12
  • 32
Winners:104,525
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
03 Nov 2021
Wednesday - 03 Nov 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 1
Winners:117,953
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
27 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 42
  • 21
Winners:111,008
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
20 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
  • 22
Winners:112,481
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
13 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 13 Oct 2021
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
Winners:109,692
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
06 Oct 2021
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 9
  • 6
Winners:123,445
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 29 Sep 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 1
  • 27
Winners:114,256
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 36
  • 24
Winners:96,783
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 15 Sep 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 33
Winners:100,559
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
08 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 13
  • 16
Winners:149,004
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
01 Sep 2021
Wednesday - 01 Sep 2021
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 6
Winners:104,935
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
25 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 25 Aug 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
Winners:101,969
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
18 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 45
Winners:109,281
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
11 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 11 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 11
  • 14
Winners:117,613
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
04 Aug 2021
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 45
  • 21
  • 14
Winners:121,582
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
28 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 37
  • 10
Winners:96,474
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
21 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 21 Jul 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 11
  • 42
  • 14
  • 26
Winners:111,472
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
14 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 14 Jul 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
Winners:95,116
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
07 Jul 2021
Wednesday - 07 Jul 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 19
Winners:106,385
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000
Wednesday
30 Jun 2021
Wednesday - 30 Jun 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 19
  • 33
Winners:92,310
Jackpot:AU$1,000,000